Stock Image

The Great Composers II (Bartok, Stravinsky, Orff, Gershwin)


ISBN 10: 1854353055 / ISBN 13: 9781854353054
Published by Marshall Cavendish Corp, 1990
Used Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 4

About this Item

Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP77067034

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Great Composers II (Bartok, Stravinsky, ...

Publisher: Marshall Cavendish Corp

Publication Date: 1990

Book Condition:Good

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.

Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express