Stock Image

The Greatest Patriot: Was Dallas the end or just the beginning?

Dan Sullivan

4 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1451557345 / ISBN 13: 9781451557343
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 80.17 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1451557345

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Greatest Patriot: Was Dallas the end or ...

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2011

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

A magnificent read that introduces the reader to an incredible account of one the most important events in American History. The Greatest Patriot provokes the reader's curiosity as it poses the question "what if?" Sullivan is Clancy-esque in his use of historical details, creating a world where Dealy Plaza was not the end, but only the beginning; a world in which President Kennedy makes an unspeakable, yet necessary, decision to save his country and the world. Sullivan successfully spins a suspenseful plot, delighting the reader with splendid historical nuggets woven into an intricate story of intrigue and mystery. Fans of Dan Brown, Clancy and Grisham will be enthralled by this thought-provoking drama that plunges them into an astonishing alternative view of history. The story follows the life of JFK after the "assassination," the struggles of Hal Rumsey, the secret service agent who guarded the president, and the journalist, Mike Mahoney, who must choose whether or not to expose the staggering truth. Will the truth be revealed or buried with the few who were entrusted to keep the secret of America's Greatest Patriot? From the opening paragraph to its extraordinary conclusion, The Greatest Patriot captivates the reader with the desire to know if this might just be how it really happened. As the 50th anniversary of JFK's assassination rapidly approaches, Sullivan stimulates the imagination with a world where Camelot lived on.

About the Author:

Dan Sullivan grew up spending the years of his youth exploring the mountains of NE Oregon. After graduating from Oregon State University, he worked for three years in Seattle and Portland, Oregon before quitting his job and backpacking around Europe in 1990. After returning from Europe, Dan moved to Boise, Idaho where he went to work in the banking industry. He earned his Scuba Dive Master certification and spent many years traveling to Fiji, Belize, Mexico, and throughout the Caribbean. He met Amy Walker in 1996 and they were married in June of 1999. In 1997 Dan wrote his first novel and continues to work on a number of new books. He lives in Boise, Idaho with his wife Amy and their two children, Abigail and Kevin.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)