Stock Image

Green Valley (Heart of the Green Valley) (v. 2)

Meredith Resce

23 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1860244599 / ISBN 13: 9781860244599
Published by Authentic Media, 2004
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Ergodebooks (RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 31, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 9.99
Price: US$ 40.42 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Bookseller Inventory # DADAX1860244599

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Green Valley (Heart of the Green Valley) (v....

Publisher: Authentic Media

Publication Date: 2004

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

An endearing historical romantic novel set in Australia Green Valley is the second book in the 'Heart of Green Valley' series. The story is about the romantic attraction between aristocratic beauty, Lady Emily Wallace, and the handsome, yet impoverished, Colin Shore. Lady Emily tries desperately to show the poor hero that she can be a good farmer's wife. He, however, thinks any attraction has no future because of their social differences. Their situation appears hopeless, and things take a turn for the worse when Colin is arrested and put on trial. Full of tension, interesting characters and intriguing plot, this gripping novel of romance and love should appeal to readers of Jeanette Oke, Francine Rivers and Catherine Cookson.

About the Author:

Meredith Resce is the author of 7 novels and one non-fiction title. She currently lives in Reynella, South Australia, where she works in ministry with her husband Nick. They have three children.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Welcome to Our AbeBooks Store for books. I've been selling books for long and have achieved more than 99% positive feedback on eBay and amazon.com. I always strive to achieve best customer satisfaction and have always described book accurately. I got lot of Out of Print and Rare books in my store and still adding lot of books. I will ship book within 24 hours of confirmed payment

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100 % Customer Satisfaction is our Goal. Please contact me if you are not
satisfied with your order in any manner. I always list book by ISBN # only and
buyer is assured of correct edition, correct author and correct format of book.
I
will do my best to address your concerns including 100% refund of your money.

Name of your business and form of legal entity: Ami Ventures Inc.S-Corp. USA
your business address: 25547 Canyon Crossing Dr. Richmond TX 77406 USA
email address and phone or fax number: ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1 business days. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

PayPal