Guy in Real Life -

Steve Brezenoff

Published by Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 148300452X / ISBN 13: 9781483004525
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on CD Rom - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.42 avg rating
(3,737 ratings)

Synopsis: [ Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17) ]
[Read by MacLeod Andrews and Arielle DeLisle]

This is a story of the roles we all play - at school, at home, online, and with our friends - and the one person who might be able to show us who we are underneath it all. From the acclaimed author of ''Brooklyn, Burning'' comes ''Guy in Real Life'', an achingly real and profoundly moving love story in the vein of Rainbow Rowell and John Green, about two Minnesota teens whose lives become intertwined through school, role-playing games, and a chance two-a.m. bike accident. It is Labor Day weekend in Saint Paul, Minnesota, and boy and girl collide on a dark street at two thirty in the morning: Lesh, who wears black, listens to metal, and plays MMOs; Svetlana, who embroiders her skirts, listens to Björk and Berlioz, and dungeon masters her own RPG. They should pick themselves up, continue on their way, and never talk to each other again. But they don't.

From the Back Cover:

Boy and girl collide on a dark street in Saint Paul, Minnesota, at two thirty in the morning: Lesh, who wears black, listens to metal, and plays MMOs; Svetlana, who embroiders her skirts, listens to Björk and Berlioz, and dungeon masters her own RPG. They should pick themselves up, continue on their way, and never talk to each other again.

But they don't.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Guy in Real Life -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Steve Brezenoff
Published by HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio (2014)
ISBN 10: 148300452X ISBN 13: 9781483004525
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M148300452X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Steve Brezenoff
Published by HarperCollins Audio and Blacks (2014)
ISBN 10: 148300452X ISBN 13: 9781483004525
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Audio and Blacks, 2014. Audio CD. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P11148300452X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Brezenoff, Steve/ Andrews, MacLeod (Narrator)/ Delisle, Arielle (Narrator)
Published by Blackstone Audio Inc (2014)
ISBN 10: 148300452X ISBN 13: 9781483004525
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Blackstone Audio Inc, 2014. Compact Disc. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 1 pages. 5.75x5.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk148300452X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 83.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Steve Brezenoff
Published by HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio (2014)
ISBN 10: 148300452X ISBN 13: 9781483004525
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio, 2014. Audio CD. Condition: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 148300452X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 96.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Steve Brezenoff
Published by HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio (2014)
ISBN 10: 148300452X ISBN 13: 9781483004525
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio, 2014. Audio CD. Condition: New. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 148300452Xn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 108.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds