The Hawley Book of the Dead

Szarlan, Chrysler

Published by Century
ISBN 10: 1780891466 / ISBN 13: 9781780891460
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

An old house surrounded by acres of forest. A place of secrets, mysteries and magic. This is where Reve Dyer hopes to keep herself and her children safe. But a mysterious figure has haunted Reve for over a decade. And now Reve knows that this person is on her trail again. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 241 x 160 x 31. Weight in Grams: 580. . 2014. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.58 avg rating
(1,544 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of The Night Circus and A Discovery of Witches, The Hawley Book of the Dead is the kind of novel that makes you believe that magic really exists. An old house surrounded by acres of forest. A place of secrets, mysteries and magic. This is where Reve Dyer hopes to keep herself and her children safe. But a mysterious figure has haunted Reve for over a decade. And now Reve knows that this person is on her trail again. In Hawley, where the magic of her ancestors reigns, Reve must unlock the secrets of the Hawley Book of the Dead before it's too late...

About the Author: Chrysler Szarlan jogged racehorses and worked as a magician's assistant before graduating from law school. She was a managing attorney with the Connecticut Legal Rights Project. She lives in western Massachusetts with her family, works part-time as a bookseller at the Odyssey Bookshop and rides her horse in the Hawley Forest whenever possible.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Hawley Book of the Dead
Publisher: Century
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Szarlan, Chrysler
Published by Century (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780891466 ISBN 13: 9781780891460
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Century, 2014. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Ex Library Book with usual stamps and stickers. Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0009113521

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.80
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Szarlan, Chrysler
Published by Century (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780891466 ISBN 13: 9781780891460
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Century, 2014. Hardcover. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 1631385

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Szarlan, Chrysler
Published by Century (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780891466 ISBN 13: 9781780891460
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, CO D, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Century, 2014. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library. Dispatched daily from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000245695

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Century
Published by Century (2007)
ISBN 10: 1780891466 ISBN 13: 9781780891460
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Century, 2007. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1780891466

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 88.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds