Hill Road, The

O'Keeffe, Patrick

Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC 2005-06-06, 2005
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Hill Road, The by O'Keeffe, Patrick.

Description:

Hardcover. 259 pages. SIGNED BY AUTHOR on title page. Faint foxing to top edge, otherwise a clean, tight copy. Very Good. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Hill Road, The
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC 2005-06-06
Publication Date: 2005
Book Condition: Very Good
Edition: 1st

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Patrick O'Keeffe
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2006)
ISBN 10: 0747579407 ISBN 13: 9780747579403
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing, 2006. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Sehr gut Unbenutzt, aber geringe Lagerspuren - 272 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF1000130109

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.13
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

PATRICK O\'KEEFFE
Published by BLOOMSBURY PUBLISHING PLC (2005)
ISBN 10: 0747571589 ISBN 13: 9780747571582
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookbarn International
(Bristol, SOM, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BLOOMSBURY PUBLISHING PLC, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Included. Sent within 24 hours. Expedited UK delivery available. Bookseller Inventory # BBI2041741

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.57
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

O'Keeffe, Patrick
Published by Bloomsbury Pub. (2005)
ISBN 10: 0747571589 ISBN 13: 9780747571582
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Pub., 2005. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW. Bookseller Inventory # GRP67457132

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

O'Keeffe, Patrick
Published by Penguin Books (2006)
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2006. Book Condition: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP90699883

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Patrick O'Keeffe
Published by Viking (2005)
ISBN 10: 0670033987 ISBN 13: 9780670033980
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viking, 2005. Book Condition: Fair. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP92259012

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Patrick O'Keeffe
Published by Viking (2005)
ISBN 10: 0670033987 ISBN 13: 9780670033980
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viking, 2005. Book Condition: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP94060351

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Patrick O'Keeffe
ISBN 10: 0747571589 ISBN 13: 9780747571582
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, CO D, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3206001

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Patrick O'Keeffe
ISBN 10: 0747571589 ISBN 13: 9780747571582
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3206001

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Patrick O'Keeffe
ISBN 10: 0747571589 ISBN 13: 9780747571582
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
MegaBooksUK
(Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3206001

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Patrick O'Keeffe
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2005)
ISBN 10: 0747571589 ISBN 13: 9780747571582
Used Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing, 2005. Gebundene Ausgabe. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Sehr gut Unbenutzt, aber geringe Lagerspuren - Exciting new Irish debut in the tradition of William Trevor and John McGahern. 272 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF1000128607

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.13
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 97 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book