Stock Image

Knightfall: Book 1 of the Chronicle of Benjamin Knight

R Jackson-Lawrence

78 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1909425168 / ISBN 13: 9781909425163
Published by R Jackson-Lawrence
New Condition: New Soft cover
From BuySomeBooks (Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 21, 2012 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: > 20

Buy New
List Price: US$ 11.99
Price: US$ 16.52 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

312 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.7in.Lord of the Rings for the Call of Duty generation. When his world changing experiment is sabotaged, fifteen year old genius Benjamin Knight is cast into another world where an uneasy peace hangs in the balance. Saved from near death by a band of traders, he joins the Road Trains on their journey north as he struggles to understand whats happened to him. However, Ben soon realises that everyone has their secrets and that no one is safe, especially when one man has the power to realise his ambitions. Friends are lost, plots revealed and battles fought as the unlikely companions seek to prevent war. Will appeal to fans of Anthony Horowitz, Suzanne Collins, Michael Grant, Garth Nix etc This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Bookseller Inventory # 9781909425163

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Knightfall: Book 1 of the Chronicle of ...

Publisher: R Jackson-Lawrence

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

Book Type: Paperback

About this title

Synopsis:

Lord of the Rings for the Call of Duty generation. When his world changing experiment is sabotaged, fifteen year old genius Benjamin Knight is cast into another world where an uneasy peace hangs in the balance. Saved from near death by a band of traders, he joins the Road Trains on their journey north as he struggles to understand what's happened to him. However, Ben soon realises that everyone has their secrets and that no one is safe, especially when one man has the power to realise his ambitions. Friends are lost, plots revealed and battles fought as the unlikely companions seek to prevent war. Will appeal to fans of Anthony Horowitz, Suzanne Collins, Michael Grant, Garth Nix etc

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

BuySomeBooks is great place to get your books online. With over eight million titles available we're sure to have what you're looking for. Despite having a large selection of new books available for immediate shipment and excellent customer service, people still tell us they prefer us because of our prices.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

BuySomeBooks is operated by Drive-On-In, Inc., a Nevada co...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Books are shipped from multiple locations so your order may arrive from Las Vegas,NV, Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN, Momence,IL, or Commerce,GA.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express