Stock Image

Lethal Profit

Blackmore, Alex

35 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1843440636 / ISBN 13: 9781843440635
Published by Oldcastle Books, 2014
Used Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 3.65 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP80291873

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Lethal Profit

Publisher: Oldcastle Books

Publication Date: 2014

Book Condition:Good

About this title

Synopsis:

A corporate conspiracy thriller for fans of The Constant Gardener, Elizabeth Haynes, and Henning Mankell

Jackson Scott stumbles across deadly information about a dirty biotech corporation and disappears in mysterious circumstances. Eva Scott heads to Paris to search for her brother and finds herself dangerously compromised by what she uncovers. She is swept into a maelstrom of violent assault, murder, attempted kidnap, and a deeply embedded global conspiracy that threatens humanity itself—and time is running out.

About the Author:

Alex Blackmore is a former finance lawyer and a full time freelance writer. She runs a copywriting business and a fashion retail website.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.


Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express