Stock Image

Life Dance : A Photography Album [photographed By the Great Natural Light Photographer Nell Dorr, Features the Late Joan Chappell Hardee, the Event of Childbirth and How it Effects the Whole Family, Beyond Mother and Child, Poetry, Two Year Journey]

Dorr, Nell / aka Dorn ; Hardee, Covington / Nell Dorr is the Author of the Monumental Work Mother and Child / Text Edited By Catherine De Vinck

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0911726217 / ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Published by Alleluia Press 1975, A Bound / Flex Cover / REPRINT, 1975
Buy Used
Price: US$ 253.68 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.75 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

Offered By

GREAT PACIFIC BOOKS
Ventura, CA, U.S.A.

5-star rating

AbeBooks Seller Since November 23, 2005

About this Item

Paperback : soft cover edition in good or better condition, some slight wear to edges, as normal for age of book. Excellent read, ideal for fans of Nell Dorr. Reading the preface will bring tears to your eyes. A good book to enjoy and keep on hand. Or would make a great gift for the fan / reader in your life. The whole publication was put together of friends and family of the late Joan Hardee and Nell Dorr, just a beautiful book. Size: Facsimile Bound Reprint Edition. Bookseller Inventory # 5023239

Quantity Available: 1

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Life Dance : A Photography Album [...

Publisher: Alleluia Press 1975, A Bound / Flex Cover / REPRINT

Publication Date: 1975

Illustrator: 2. Illustrated with Black and White Photographs

Edition: Clean and Unmarked Text.

Book Type: Photographic Essay / Poetry

Store Description

Great Pacific Book Co. of Ventura California, USA: ONLINE BOOKSELLER SINCE 1994. 20,000 BOOKS IN STOCK AND ONLINE. FREE BOOK-FINDING SERVICE. ================================================== WWW.GREATPACIFICBOOKS.COM ================================================== Order DIRECT and we'll Thank You by shipping for FREE, inside the USA Shop/Office is open Tues + Thurs : 9am to 2pm. PST/California. We accept Paypal.com payments online.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

All book orders must be prepaid. For multiple titles, we are able to combine postage, please contact us for an exact quote. Our goal is to get you the book you want in a prompt and professional manner. All books are professionally packaged at no extra charge. Books valued over $50 are shipped with insurance at no extra charge. We use delivery confirmation tracking on all books shipped. Returns: We have a return policy, you may return a book for any reason. However, You must return the SAME book ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2 LBs, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or "oversized", we WILL contact you to let you know extra shipping is required. Full details are available upon request. We ship WORLD WIDE and offer discounted rates on multiple titles. **Dealer inquiries welcome.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express