If Looks Could Kill

Barton, Beverly

Published by Avon Books 0
ISBN 10: 184756139X / ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

TRADE PAPER Mystery-A to Z . USED, Standard. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.08 avg rating
(1,176 ratings)

Synopsis: Get ready to embark on the ride of your life with this thrill-fuelled thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose. Mirror, mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of them all? The victims are found face-down in the murky waters of Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee. The murders all share the same characteristics: the victims are found naked except for a black, satin ribbon tied around they're necks - and they're all redheads. Meanwhile, Reve Sorrell has come to Cherokee Pointe seeking answers about her connection to bad girl Jazzy Talbot. With their stunning looks, the two redheads are mirror images of each other - but raised in very different worlds. As the serial killer leaves another chilling calling card, Reve turns to Sheriff Jacob Butler to help her unravel the deadly secrets of her past. But one person will do anything to stop her - and they are closer than she could ever imagine...

About the Author: An avid reader since childhood, Beverly Barton wrote her first book at the age of nine. Since then, she has gone on to write well over seventy novels and is a New York Times bestselling author.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: If Looks Could Kill
Publisher: Avon Books 0

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Beverly Barton
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000802176

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Beverly Barton
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001478650

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Beverly Barton
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000911577

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Beverly Barton
Published by HarperCollins. UK (2000)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Anybook Ltd.
(Lincoln, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. UK, 2000. Book Condition: Good. This is an ex-library book and may have the usual library/used-book markings inside.This book has soft covers. In good all round condition. Dust Jacket in good condition. Bookseller Inventory # 4671287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Barton, Beverly
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookbarn International
(Bristol, SOM, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Sent within 24 hours. Expedited UK delivery available. Ex Library. Bookseller Inventory # BBI1966030

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Beverly Barton
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. USED BUT OTHERWISE OF GOOD QUALITY ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002699457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Barton, Beverly
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR002517101

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Barton, Beverly
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Hemingway Ventures Ltd.
(Consett, CD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. In VERY GOOD overall condition, with some signs of previous ownership. Daily dispatch from UK warehouse. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000084632

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.05
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Beverly Barton
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3553072

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.05
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Beverly Barton
ISBN 10: 184756139X ISBN 13: 9781847561398
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
MegaBooksUK
(Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3553072

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.05
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 34 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book