Not Exactly a Love Story

Couloumbis, Audrey

ISBN 10: 037586606X / ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Normal wear and tear to cover and pages. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.34 avg rating
(687 ratings)

Synopsis: “A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times
 
This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, and Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor and Park. It’s not exactly a love story . . . but it’s pretty close.
 
It’s 1977. Fifteen-year-old Vinnie is recovering from the worst case of acne his dermatologist’s ever seen. His girl moved to California without saying good-bye. And the ink on his parents’ divorce papers is barely dry when his mom announces they’re moving from Queens to Long Island. The silver lining? Moving next door to Patsy, everyone’s dream girl. Not that she’d ever notice him. But when Vinnie calls Patsy one night, it leads to a chain of anonymous midnight conversations, and the two develop a surprisingly strong connection despite the lies it’s built on. But as Vinnie gets to know Patsy in real life, it’s clear that both identities can’t survive. . . .
From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author: AUDREY COULOUMBIS's first book for children, Getting Near to Baby, won the Newbery Honor in 2000.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Not Exactly a Love Story
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: VeryGood

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Couloumbis, Audrey
Published by Ember (2014)
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ember, 2014. Book Condition: Good. Reprint. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP80121947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Audrey Couloumbis
Published by Ember
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ember. Paperback. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Bookseller Inventory # 2767293045

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Audrey Couloumbis
Published by Ember
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ember. Paperback. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2770070883

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Audrey Couloumbis
Published by Ember
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ember. Paperback. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have creases on the cover and binding caused from handling and reading. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 2792202120

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Audrey Couloumbis
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free State Books
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Paperback. Book Condition: As New. This copy appears to be in nearly new condition. Bookseller Inventory # G037586606XI2N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Audrey Couloumbis
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Green Earth Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G037586606XI5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Audrey Couloumbis
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Bookseller Inventory # G037586606XI3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Couloumbis, Audrey
Published by Ember (2014)
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookmonger.Ltd
(HILLSIDE, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ember, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000449418

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Audrey Couloumbis
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Horizon Books
(Cleveland, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: brand_new. Brand New Book! Over 1 Million Books Sold! Buy with Confiden. Bookseller Inventory # V 417718

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Couloumbis, Audrey
Published by Random House Children's Books 2014-07-22 (2014)
ISBN 10: 037586606X ISBN 13: 9780375866067
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books 2014-07-22, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780375866067B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 19 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book