Stock Image

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

Sue Bentley

899 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0141367768 / ISBN 13: 9780141367767
Published by Puffin, 2017
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
Price: US$ 94.42 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0141367768n

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

Publisher: Puffin

Publication Date: 2017

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

Edition: UK ed..

About this title

Synopsis:

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way... Lisa isn't happy that she has to stay with her aunt in the country for the summer - she's going to be so lonely and bored. But then one morning she finds a tiny ginger kitten in her aunt's barn and suddenly Lisa's summer looks much brighter...

About the Author:

Sue Bentley is the bestselling author of the bestselling young fiction series Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, Magic Ponies and Magic Bunny. Her books have sold over 2 million copies in the English language. She has met and loved many cats, dogs and horses, and each one has brought a special kind of magic into her life. Sue lives in Northamptonshire.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy with a full refund if you are not completely satisfied with the book or its condition. Books Express LLC.


Shipping Terms:

Ships usually within one business day. Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)