Image Not Available

The Maranatha! Singers: I See the Lord {1}

Howard, Rob {Edited By} with Bill Svarda {Transcribed By} and Carl Seal {Music Engraved By}

Published by WORD Maranatha, United States of Amercia, 1996
Condition: Fine Soft cover
From Glued To The Tube Books (Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since November 13, 2002

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 77.50 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.25 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Compositions of note in this book include: Arise, Shine; Cords Of Kindness; Every Time That We Are Gathered; Hear My Prayer; I see The Lord; Jesus You Reign Over All; My Confidence; No Greater Love; We Declare Your Majesty With I See The Lord; You Are My God. This book has 103 pages and is profusely illustrated. 4to - over 9¾" - 12" tall. Bookseller Inventory # 063669

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Maranatha! Singers: I See the Lord {1}

Publisher: WORD Maranatha, United States of Amercia

Publication Date: 1996

Binding: Illustrated Softcover

Book Condition:Fine

Edition: Not Given

Store Description

We sell online only.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Billing available to established
accounts with payment upon receipt of book(s). 30 day net billing available to
accredited institutions. Returns are allowed with prior notification to dealer.
Return shipping charges paid by customer.To use credit card go thru abe check out.

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express