Stock Image

This Matter of Marriage

Macomber, Debbie

2,514 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1848452853 / ISBN 13: 9781848452855
Published by MIRA
Used Condition: Very Good Soft cover
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 9, 2009

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 6.63 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis In search of the perfect husband Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 24. Weight in Grams: 258. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear. 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0033949

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: This Matter of Marriage

Publisher: MIRA

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition:Very Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Giving herself a year to meet Mr. Right, thirty-year-old Hallie shudders over her disastrous dates and sets her sights on handsome neighbor Steve Marris, who is trying to win back his ex-wife. Original.

About the Author:

Debbie Macomber is a leading voice in women's fiction. Her novels have hit the number one on the New York Times bestsellers list as well as making the USA Today and Publishers Weekly lists. Her novels Mrs. Miracle and Call Me Mrs. Miracle inspired the Hallmark Channel's top-watched movies for the year when they were released. She has more than 160 million copies of her books in print worldwide.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

We carry a comprehensive range of out of print and rare books.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. For any queries please use the contact seller link or send an email to books@kennys.ie,

Conor Kenny


Shipping Terms:

All books securely packaged. Some books ship from Ireland.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express