Meridian (Arclight)

Josin L McQuein

Published by Egmont Books Ltd, 2014
ISBN 10: 1405263954 / ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1405263954

About this title:

Synopsis: Arclight will keep you up all night, if you dare to stay awake. (Pittacus Lore, author of New York Times best-seller I am Number Four). An intense, action-packed page-turner - electrifying sequel to the darkly compulsive Arclight. Those within the Arc thought they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed - but they were wrong. Marina thought she had solved all of the Arclight's mysteries. She found her own history - and that the Fade are not exactly the enemies they had thought them to be. But there is so much more that Marina is only discovering now. There are more survivors. But there is also more to be afraid of - and there are dangers that even the Fade fear...This heart-stopping teen thriller is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's young adult series Divergent and Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games. Josin L McQuein was born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization. Arclight is her first novel.

From the Back Cover:

The Arclight refugees thought they were the only survivors.
But they were wrong. More people are out there, somewhere. But so are more terrifying dangers. The Fade—the creatures that destroyed civilization—are not finished.

They thought she was their last hope.
And they might be right. Marina may be the one who can save them. If she doesn't lead them straight into disaster.

The Arclight has secrets.
The base is supposed to keep them safe, but it is hiding secrets darker and older than Marina and her friends realize.

Don't go to sleep.
It's in your nightmares that the Fade will find you.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Meridian (Arclight)
Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
Publication Date: 2014
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good
Edition: UK ed..

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

McQuein, Josin L
Published by Egmont (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 1889207

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Published by - -
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description - -. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781405263955

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.57
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Published by -
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description -. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Meridian (Arclight) This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 7719-9781405263955

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.57
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

McQuein, Josin L
Published by Egmont (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
smeikalbooks
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Fine. New, unread, slightly shelfworn book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Seller Inventory # 9781405263955L

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Egmont Books Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont Books Ltd, 2014. Condition: Very Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP82694485

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.32
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

McQuein, Josin L
Published by Egmont (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
smeikalbooks
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Seller Inventory # 9781405263955N

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

McQuein, Josin L
Published by Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont Books Ltd. Paperback. Condition: As New. An apparently unread copy in perfect condition. Dust cover is intact; pages are clean and are not marred by notes or folds of any kind. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1405263954I2N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

McQuein, Josin L
Published by Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont Books Ltd. Paperback. Condition: As New. An apparently unread copy in perfect condition. Dust cover is intact; pages are clean and are not marred by notes or folds of any kind. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1405263954I2N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Mcquein, Josin L.
Published by Egmont Uk Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont Uk Ltd, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 448 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1405263954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

McQuein, Josin L
Published by Egmont (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405263954 ISBN 13: 9781405263955
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000073689

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 7 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book