Until I Met Her

Natalie Barelli

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2016
ISBN 10: 1534672176 / ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1534672176

About this title:

Synopsis: She should never have said ‘yes’...

When Beatrice said she wanted to publish her next novel under Emma’s name, Emma thought she was joking. Why on earth would Beatrice, the famous crime writer, not want to publish her new book under her own name?

Precisely because she was so famous, Beatrice had explained. This time, Beatrice wanted to write something different, and publish it as an unknown author, and she wanted Emma to help.

After everything Beatrice had done for her, Emma could hardly refuse. But what was meant to be a favor has turned into a betrayal, and now Emma has done something terrible, something shocking, and the consequences are terrifying...

A twisted, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

About the Author: Natalie Barelli can usually be found reading a book, and that book will more likely than not be a psychological thriller. Writing a novel was always on her bucket list, and eventually, with Until I Met Her, it became a reality. She hasn’t stopped writing since. When not absorbed in the latest gripping page-turner, Natalie loves cooking, knits very badly, enjoys riding her Vespa around town, and otherwise spends far too much time at the computer. She lives in Australia, with her husband and extended family.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Until I Met Her
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Barelli, Natalie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishi (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534672176 ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Diamond
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishi, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_266146180

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Natalie Barelli
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1534672176 ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(AUSTELL, GA, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1534672176I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Natalie Barelli
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1534672176 ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1534672176I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Barelli, Natalie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1534672176 ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hawking Books
(Corona, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Condition: Very Good. 1534672176 Very Good Condition. Tight and Neat. Five star seller - Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # Z1534672176Z2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Barelli, Natalie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534672176 ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookStore Independent
(Memphis, TN, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Good. Seller Inventory # SKU3856430

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 18.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.97
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Barelli, Natalie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534672176 ISBN 13: 9781534672178
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookStore Independent
(Memphis, TN, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Good. Seller Inventory # SKU16014585

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 24.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.97
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds