Money Mountain

James Magnuson

Published by Doubleday & Company, 1984
ISBN 10: 0385177798 / ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0385177798

About this title:

Synopsis: Money Mountain BY: James Magnuson © 1984 First Edition ISBN: 0-385-17779-8  PUBLISHER:  Doubleday & Company, Garden City, New York PRINTED IN THE UNITED STATES Hardcover With Dust-Jacket

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Money Mountain
Publisher: Doubleday & Company
Publication Date: 1984
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good
Edition: 1st - may be Reissue.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday & Company
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday & Company. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 3037772017

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

James Magnuson
Published by Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group. Hardcover. Condition: Fair. A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages can include considerable notes-in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0385177798I5N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday Books
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Wonder Book
(Frederick, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday Books. Condition: Good. . Good dust jacket. Seller Inventory # V09B-02993

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday & Company (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)

Book Description Doubleday & Company, 1984. Condition: Good. 1st. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP108334375

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday & Company (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday & Company, 1984. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0385177798-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday, 1984. Hardcover. Condition: Used: Good. Seller Inventory # SONG0385177798

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday, New York, New York, U.S.A. (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
H.S. Bailey
(Fort Myers, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday, New York, New York, U.S.A., 1984. Hardcover. Condition: Near Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. 3 small dents to bottom of boards, light wear to dj. Seller Inventory # FSR-953

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday & Company, Inc., New York, New York, U.S.A. (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Conover Books
(Rochelle, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday & Company, Inc., New York, New York, U.S.A., 1984. Orange Boards. Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. First Edition / First Printing. Minor edge and corner wear to the dj, lightly scuffed and scratched, corners are lightly bumped and rubbed, some shelf wear, ex-library with the usual library markings, overall a nice used first edition (stated)! Orange boards quarterbound by blue cloth with gilt lettering on the spine. Dj is nicely preserved in a brand new protective mylar plastic cover! 261 historical pages! "An adventure novel in the tradition of Deliverance and The Treasure of the Sierra Madre, Money Mountain is a tale of ancient gold and modern dreamers, of the hard cost of the miraculous." Size: 8vo - over 7" - 9" tall. Seller Inventory # 035424

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday & Company Inc (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Used Book Place
(Shreveport, LA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Doubleday & Company Inc, 1984. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. 1st Edition. When You Buy This Book, you will see its value. 091317. Immediate shipping. Wrapped with care. 1984. 261 pages. Hard cover. Good condition. Dust jacket in Good condition wrapped with Mylar. Mylar has a 1' x 2" cut out of back. Ex-library book. Mark thrus on front paste down page, title page and page edges. Pocket on back end sheet. Text appears to be free of markings, writing, underlining and highlighting. STATED FIRST EDITION. Buy with Confidence. Seller Inventory # 001293

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 12.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # E-0385177798

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 108.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 1 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book