Stock Image

The Month of Zephram Mondays: The very first of the Zephram Tales

Susskind, Leslie A.

16 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0982474415 / ISBN 13: 9780982474419
Published by Good Manners Kids Stuff Press, 2009
Used Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 4.62 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP92128043

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Month of Zephram Mondays: The very first...

Publisher: Good Manners Kids Stuff Press

Publication Date: 2009

Book Condition:Good

About this title

Synopsis:

In the Kingdom of Zephram, everyone is magical - everyone except for the Royal Quadruplets: Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell. It's tough to be different, even if you are a prince or a princess. And Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell are treated differently by everyone in the kingdom! But when evil Prince Persius takes over the kingdom, it's the non-magical Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell who are the only ones left to try and save the day. Through their funny and challenging adventures they and those around them come to a better appreciation of the children's skills - and the big difference you can make by being different! (Exciting news for fans of Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell: the second book of The Zephram Tales is here. Read more about their adventures in "The Tale of Time Warp Tuesday.")

About the Author:

Leslie A. Susskind lives with her husband, daughters and two cats outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, where she writes children's books while working in marketing and trying to keep up with everyone's activities. She is a BIG bookworm and loves to read just about anything she can get her hands on. She also loves to watch home improvement TV shows (and tries to convince her husband to do the projects), sing in choirs, and watch movies (especially anything Jane Austin). Sometimes she can even be found cooking without a microwave. She hopes if you liked "The Month of Zephram Mondays," you'll want to read the second book in the Zephram series, "The Tale of Time Warp Tuesday." Watch for the third Zephram Tale, "Wednesday when the Rock Field Rang," coming in 2014. Meanwhile, her new middle grade series, "The Abercrombie Family Business: Totally True, Secret Story #1," will be published in December, 2013.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.


Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express