Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet!

Scott Mccormick

Published by Dial Books, 2015
ISBN 10: 0525428119 / ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! L. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.98 avg rating
(82 ratings)

Synopsis: Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish!

When Mr. Pants and his sisters find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night, it looks like their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly-up. But Mr. Pants is not a cat that gives up easily. And so with a little creativity, a lot of zombie tag, and some last-minute homemade costumes from Mom, these hilarious, goofball cats are ready for tricks and treats.

Don’t miss Mr. Pants’ other adventures: Mr. Pants: It’s Go Time! and Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!

About the Author: Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and he makes great smoothies.  He lives in North Carolina with his family and his cat, the real Grommy LuluBelle.

R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia.  He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey with one cat who is nothing like Mr. Pants.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet!
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Scott McCormick
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Motor City Books
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory # G0525428119I5N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Scott Mccormick
Published by Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2781695574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Scott Mccormick
Published by Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have creases on the cover and binding caused from handling and reading. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 2784356682

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Scott Mccormick
Published by Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Good clean copy with no missing pages might be an ex library copy; Possibly may have minor marginal notes and or highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 2796937467

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Mccormick, Scott
Published by Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books, 2015. Book Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP94516324

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

McCormick, Scott
Published by Dial Books 2015-08-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books 2015-08-18, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780525428114B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Mccormick, Scott
Published by Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Housing Works Bookstore Cafe
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books. Book Condition: Very Good. Minimal wear to cover. Pages clean and binding tight. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # ME2-02541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

McCormick, Scott
Published by DIAL (CHILDREN) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description DIAL (CHILDREN), 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780525428114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.58
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Scott McCormick
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish! When Mr. Pants and his sisters find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night, it looks like their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly-up. But Mr. Pants is not a cat that gives up easily. And so with a little creativity, a lot of zombie tag, and some last-minute homemade costumes from Mom, these hilarious, goofball cats are ready for tricks and treats. Don t miss Mr. Pants other adventures: Mr. Pants: It s Go Time! and Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780525428114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

McCormick, Scott
Published by Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0525428119 ISBN 13: 9780525428114
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Group USA, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780525428114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 31 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book