Stock Image

My Name is Erin - shrinkwrapped set of 4 books (My Name is Erin Series)

Erin Davis

ISBN 10: 0802406416 / ISBN 13: 9780802406415
Published by Moody Publishers, 2013
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 103.12 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0802406416

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: My Name is Erin - shrinkwrapped set of 4 ...

Publisher: Moody Publishers

Publication Date: 2013

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

Edition: Box New.

About this title


In the My Name is Erin series, Erin teaches young teenage girls—in a fun, conversational style—foundational, practical truths about being a Christian.

In My Name is Erin: One Girl’s Journey to Discover Who She Is, readers learn why God made people male and female, why we should reject culture's false views of gender, and what it means to embrace gender as God would have us.

In My Name is Erin: One Girl’s Journey to Discover Truth, readers learn that God's Word and popular opinion often clash, and how they can tune their ears to God's voice, over and against the noise of culture.

In My Name is Erin: One Girl’s Plan for Radical Faith, readers learn from biblical examples that trusting God means listening to, believing, and obeying Him, sometimes at great cost, and sometimes in a way that makes us look a little weird.

In My Name is Erin: One Girl’s Mission to Make a Difference, readers learn that God creates each of us with unique passions that we get to explore for His great purposes, regardless of our age.

Read each book, in any order, and grow in wisdom and maturity as a daughter of God.

About the Author:

A popular speaker, author and blogger, ERIN DAVIS has addressed women of all ages nationwide and is passionately committed to sharing God's Truth with others. She is the author of many books including Connected, Beyond Bath Time, and the My Name is Erin series. When she's not writing books, you can find Erin chasing down chickens and children on her small farm in the Midwest.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904

Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)