Necessary Evil Volume 1 (v. 1)

ISBN 10: 0980147964 / ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Necessary Evil Volume 1 (v. 1). Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.2 avg rating
(10 ratings)

Synopsis: Where do super-villains get their training? Necessary Evil Academy, of course! In the tradition of Harry Potter and Sky High we see how the other half lives... and studies! Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world's greatest super-villainess. The Matriarch is now dead at the hands of a super-hero and the boys want answers... and revenge! As the brothers go to class to learn the tricks of the bad-guy-trade, they begin to unravel the secrets surrounding their mother's death, finding that her legacy may have destined them to become more than just villains.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Necessary Evil Volume 1 (v. 1)
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used Trade Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, United States, 2008. Trade Paperback. Book Condition: Good. TRADE PAPERBACK Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Fiction and Poetry>Graphic Novels>General. Book: USED, Good. Bookseller Inventory # 01978098014796401. Bookseller Inventory # 01978098014796401

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used Paperback Signed Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books From California
(Simi Valley, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Signed. Signed by author!. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001374343

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 9.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, United States, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world s greatest super-villainess. The Matriarch is now dead at the hands of a super-hero and the boys want revenge. They begin to unravel the secrets surrounding their mother s death, finding that her legacy may have destined them to become more than just villains. Bookseller Inventory # FLT9780980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Marcus L. Harris; J. C. Grande (illustrator). book. Bookseller Inventory # M0980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Williamson, Joshua
Published by Desperado Publishing 2008-07-22 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing 2008-07-22, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. 0980147964 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # POTM-0980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 17.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Joshua Williamson; Illustrator-Marcus L. Harris; Illustrator-J. C. Grande
Published by Desperado Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Used: Good. Bookseller Inventory # SONG0980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 18.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, United States, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world s greatest super-villainess. The Matriarch is now dead at the hands of a super-hero and the boys want revenge. They begin to unravel the secrets surrounding their mother s death, finding that her legacy may have destined them to become more than just villains. Bookseller Inventory # FLT9780980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Williamson, Joshua
Published by Desperado Publishing 2008-07-22 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing 2008-07-22, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0980147964 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 26.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Like New. Almost new condition. Bookseller Inventory # P010980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 38.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Joshua Williamson
Published by Desperado Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0980147964 ISBN 13: 9780980147964
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Desperado Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Bookseller Inventory # P020980147964

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 38.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 2 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book