Stock Image

Omen Lake: Book Four in The Guardian Series

Nielsen, Diane

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1490762108 / ISBN 13: 9781490762104
Published by Trafford, 2015
Used Condition: Fair
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 5.37 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP87742689

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Omen Lake: Book Four in The Guardian Series

Publisher: Trafford

Publication Date: 2015

Book Condition:Fair

About this title


Suspense, drama, romance, and death are all on the menu as immortal guardians and dark beings again fight each other for human souls. Omen Lake Cemetery was overgrown and in need of a little Tlc when the job offer of being caretaker landed in the lap of gifted Dee Priest. Little did she know that her need for isolation would lead her to a mystifying place, an ominous setting that signified death whenever a gray lake dared to appear. Roman, the leader of the Dark, threw minions at Dee one after another, using her as a pawn to exact revenge against her guardian hunter father, Jaxon Riley. Immortal guardians, Saul and Jaxon, would have to think fast to come up with a plan to protect Dee and make sure she had a chance at a normal life. Despite sending the guardian called Hunter back to protect Dee, death still nipped at her heels and lurked at her door. Could the guardians again beat back the dark, or would the dark be able to unleash death to again feed on innocent souls? Licking its lips and flexing its claws, the dark's belly rumbled with hunger as it anticipated its next bloody meal . . . Dee!

About the Author:

Diane Nielsen was born and raised in the Nebraska Panhandle. She has been entertaining family and others with her creative stories since the age of nine. Besides her passion for writing, Diane loves spending time with her two sons and her family, rock hunting, and the Nebraska Cornhuskers. Dark Secrets is Diane's third published book in the Guardian Series. The author plans for five books in total in the Guardian Series. Other books published by author Diane Nielsen: Wish Me Dead Book 1 in the Guardian Series Dark Whispers Book 2 in the Guardian Series Dark Secrets Book 3 in the Guardian Series

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.

Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express