Stock Image

Six Orchestral Serenades from South Germany and Austria-Part One: Munich (Recent Researches in the Music of the Classical Era)

Andrew Kearns

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0895795329 / ISBN 13: 9780895795328
Published by A-R Editions, 2003
New Condition: New
From Zubal-Books (Cleveland, OH, U.S.A.)

Heritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Member Since 1996

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 90.00
Price: US$ 7.80 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.50 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Part One, 220 pp., Paperback, NEW!!. Bookseller Inventory # ZB678441

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Six Orchestral Serenades from South Germany ...

Publisher: A-R Editions

Publication Date: 2003

Book Condition:New

Store Description

Zubal Books is the #1 buyer and seller of scholarly and rare books in America. Since 1961 we've handled thousands of private and technical libraries. Our family business knows books and we treat our clients with top-notch customer service. If you have any questions about our listings, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Price are net to all
Visa/MC/Check/Money Order
Libraries Invoiced

We do accept checks, however

All international postal rates are subject to change depending on weight
and size.

Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books
weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may
you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express