Stock Image

Origins: Prequel to the Dark Deeds and Black Magics Series

Ahearn, Luke

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1477460004 / ISBN 13: 9781477460009
/ Condition: Good / Soft cover
Quantity Available: 1
From Books Squared (Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book
Add to basket
Price: US$ 103.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

30 Day Return Policy

Save for Later

About the Book

Bibliographic Details


Title: Origins: Prequel to the Dark Deeds and Black...

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

Description:

Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Bookseller Inventory # G1477460004I3N00

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.67 avg rating
(3 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series. A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking. All is well until a demon possessed sword is dropped upon them, a goddess summons them to her aid, an evil sorcerer searches them out, and it only gets worse. The Sword of the Lich King, was written in 1991 and completed in 1992. The book takes place in the fictional setting of Kingspoint, and this setting was used as the basis for a set of computer role playing tools that came out in the early nineteen nineties. The novel has remained unpublished until now.

About the Author: Luke Ahearn has been in computer game development since 1992 as a designer, producer, and art director on many published titles. He has authored several books on game development. He creates art for iPhone and iPad games and creates high detail 3D art for sale to other artists and studios. Currently he is opening MasterWerxStudios, a prop studio in Monterey, CA and he writes.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bookseller & Payment Information

Payment Methods

This bookseller accepts the following methods of payment:

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

[Search this Seller's Books]

[List this Seller's Books]

[Ask Seller a Question]

Bookseller: Books Squared
Address: Dallas, TX, U.S.A.

AbeBooks Bookseller Since: July 2, 2009
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee each book that we send you. If you have any problems, please contact
our dedicated customer service department. They will do everything possible to
ensure you are happy with your order.



Shipping Terms:

We ship almost all orders within 24 hours of receipt. Compare our delivery time to other sellers and you will see why our customers keep coming back.