Origins : Prequel to the Dark Deeds and Black Magics Series

Luke Ahearn

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1477460004 / ISBN 13: 9781477460009
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.67 avg rating
(3 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series. A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking. All is well until a demon possessed sword is dropped upon them, a goddess summons them to her aid, an evil sorcerer searches them out, and it only gets worse. The Sword of the Lich King, was written in 1991 and completed in 1992. The book takes place in the fictional setting of Kingspoint, and this setting was used as the basis for a set of computer role playing tools that came out in the early nineteen nineties. The novel has remained unpublished until now.

About the Author: Luke Ahearn has been in computer game development since 1992 as a designer, producer, and art director on many published titles. He has authored several books on game development. He creates art for iPhone and iPad games and creates high detail 3D art for sale to other artists and studios. Currently he is opening MasterWerxStudios, a prop studio in Monterey, CA and he writes.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Origins : Prequel to the Dark Deeds and ...
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ahearn, Luke
Published by Createspace (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477460004 ISBN 13: 9781477460009
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781477460009

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ahearn, Luke
Published by Createspace (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477460004 ISBN 13: 9781477460009
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781477460009

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Luke Ahearn
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1477460004 ISBN 13: 9781477460009
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 70 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.2in. x 0.2in.In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series. A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking. All is well until a demon possessed sword is dropped upon them, a goddess summons them to her aid, an evil sorcerer searches them out, and it only gets worse. The Sword of the Lich King, was written in 1991 and completed in 1992. The book takes place in the fictional setting of Kingspoint, and this setting was used as the basis for a set of computer role playing tools that came out in the early nineteen nineties. The novel has remained unpublished until now. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781477460009

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Luke Ahearn
Published by Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477460004 ISBN 13: 9781477460009
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series. A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking. All is well until a demon possessed sword is dropped upon them, a goddess summons them to her aid, an evil sorcerer searches them out, and it only gets worse. The Sword of the Lich King, was written in 1991 and completed in 1992. The book takes place in the fictional setting of Kingspoint, and this setting was used as the basis for a set of computer role playing tools that came out in the early nineteen nineties. The novel has remained unpublished until now. Seller Inventory # APC9781477460009

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 27.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Luke Ahearn
Published by Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477460004 ISBN 13: 9781477460009
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series. A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking. All is well until a demon possessed sword is dropped upon them, a goddess summons them to her aid, an evil sorcerer searches them out, and it only gets worse. The Sword of the Lich King, was written in 1991 and completed in 1992. The book takes place in the fictional setting of Kingspoint, and this setting was used as the basis for a set of computer role playing tools that came out in the early nineteen nineties. The novel has remained unpublished until now. Seller Inventory # APC9781477460009

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 28.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds