Stock Image

PERILLO ARTIST OF THE AMERICAN WEST

Perillo, Gregory; DiLauro, Stephen (signed by the author)

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0933516207 / ISBN 13: 9780933516205
Published by Vague Shadows Ltd.; Alpine Fine Arts Collection, Ltd., New York, 1980
Condition: Fine Hardcover
From Flying Danny Books (Netosu, OR, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since December 10, 2015

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 25.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

A new looking book in A D.J. with A touch of wear to the covers.First Trade edition bound in brown tweed cloth with gold lettering. 4to size, 256 pages, 90 full color plates & illustrations. Bound in at the front is a color print numbered (1403/3000) and signed in pencil by the artist, Perillo"The work of Gregory Perillo records the saga of the American West. In the tradition of Remington, Russell and Leigh, Perillo has captured the excitement of the cowboy and Indian of America's past." The text includes 90 color plates and b&w illustrations that have never been published before. Bookseller Inventory # 000834

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: PERILLO ARTIST OF THE AMERICAN WEST

Publisher: Vague Shadows Ltd.; Alpine Fine Arts Collection, Ltd., New York

Publication Date: 1980

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Fine

Dust Jacket Condition: Near Fine

Signed: Signed by Author(s)

Edition: 1st Edition

About this title

Synopsis:

First Trade edition bound in brown tweed cloth with gold lettering. 4to size, 256 pages, 90 full color plates & illustrations. Fine in a Nearly Fine dj.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

A general used bookstore dealing in first edition mysteries , art, photography, military and many other subjects been in business 12 yeats

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

all books can be returned per ABE policies


Shipping Terms:

regular shipping in USA $4.95 priority $ 9.50 books will be well packed

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express