Stock Image

POEMS

Harry Livingstone

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1440176914 / ISBN 13: 9781440176913
Published by iUniverse
New Condition: New Soft cover
From BuySomeBooks (Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 21, 2012 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: > 20

Buy New
List Price: US$ 13.95
Price: US$ 20.25 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

172 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.4in.Best Selling Author Harrison Edward Livingstone writes novels, plays, and films. He has written a 12-part feature film style TV series, The American Revolution, and a film story telling of Corts conquest of Mexico. His previous books also include a suspenseful sea story called The Wild Rose, Marcie (a mystery), The Agent, a spy story set in Leningrad (St. Petersberg), HARVARD, Johna true story about Harvard during the anti-war turmoil of the 60s and strike that closed down the University in 1970; He has also published two best sellers and four other major works on the mystery of President John F. Kennedys death and is considered the leading researcher and writer on the medical and film evidence and the case by many. What they say about Harrison Livingstones novels and non fiction: A triumph! The New York Times about David Johnson Passed Through Here, under the pen name of John Fairfield. About The Wild Rose: A foursquare sea novel in the tradition of Herman Melville Prof. William Alfred, Harvard University. Very good writing the Publishers Weekly, the Library Journal and others. Monumental Investigation! The Guardian Case Reopened! Killing The Truth contains plenty of new evidence. Even more readable and exciting than his last best seller. Kirkus Reviews Gusty. . . no one should miss his summary of the hard evidence for a conspiracy. Times (London) This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Bookseller Inventory # 9781440176913

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: POEMS

Publisher: iUniverse

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

Book Type: Paperback

About this title

Synopsis:

Best Selling Author Harrison Edward Livingstone writes novels, plays, and films. He has written a 12-part feature film style TV series, The American Revolution, and a film story telling of Cortés' conquest of Mexico. His previous books also include a suspenseful sea story called The Wild Rose, Marcie (a mystery), The Agent, a spy story set in Leningrad (St. Petersberg), HARVARD, JohnÄa true story about Harvard during the anti-war turmoil of the 60s and strike that closed down the University in 1970; He has also published two best sellers and four other major works on the mystery of President John F. Kennedy's death and is considered the leading researcher and writer on the medical and film evidence and the case by many.

What they say about Harrison Livingstone's novels and non fiction:

"A triumph!" The New York Times about David Johnson Passed Through Here, under the pen name of John Fairfield.

About The Wild Rose: "A foursquare sea novel in the tradition of Herman Melville" ÄProf. William Alfred, Harvard University.

"Very good writing" Äthe Publisher's Weekly, the Library Journal and others.

"Monumental Investigation!" ÄThe Guardian

"Case Reopened! Killing The Truth contains plenty of new evidence. Even more readable and exciting than his last best seller." ÄKirkus Reviews

"Gusty. . . no one should miss his summary of the hard evidence for a conspiracy." ÄTimes (London)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

BuySomeBooks is great place to get your books online. With over eight million titles available we're sure to have what you're looking for. Despite having a large selection of new books available for immediate shipment and excellent customer service, people still tell us they prefer us because of our prices.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

BuySomeBooks is operated by Drive-On-In, Inc., a Nevada co...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Books are shipped from multiple locations so your order may arrive from Las Vegas,NV, Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN, Momence,IL, or Commerce,GA.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express