Image Not Available

Piano Compositions.

Franck, CÚsar [Auguste]. Edited by Vincent D'Indy.

Published by Oliver Ditson Company, Boston, 1922
From John Michael Lang Fine Books (Seattle, WA, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since March 13, 2001

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 40.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.50 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

12.25" x 9.25". 138pp. Green and red cloth, gilt lettering. Mild general wear and soiling, one small spot on the front board, else near fine condition. This volume includes Franck's three earliest compositions, his eclogue (pastoral), Op. 3, Premier Grand Caprice, Op. 5, Ballade, Op. 9, The Doll's Lament, Prelude Choral and Fugue, Danse lente, and Prelude, Aria and Finale. With preliminary text in English by the editor. Bookseller Inventory # 19009

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Piano Compositions.

Publisher: Oliver Ditson Company, Boston

Publication Date: 1922

Store Description

John Michael Lang Fine Books is a brick & mortar book shop in Seattle's Ballard neighborhood. We are located at: 5416 - 20th Ave. NW Seattle, WA 98107 Our phone number is 206 624 4100. We maintain an inventory of fine books, photographs, art, and ephemera in many fields. Occasional catalogs issued.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Washington state residents subject to 10.1 % sales tax. Checks, money orders and
credit cards accepted. (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.) Any
item may be returned for any reason within a reasonable time frame; prior notice
appreciated. (Genealogy books excepted.)

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order Cash Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)