Stock Image

Pitt Minion Reference Bible-ESV (Imitation Leather)

28,280 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1107629187 / ISBN 13: 9781107629189
New Condition: New Hardcover
From Grand Eagle Retail (Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 12, 2005 Seller Rating 4-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 85.00
Price: US$ 69.75 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Imitation Leather. The English Standard Version is a literal translation from the original Bible texts, firmly rooted in the tradition of Tyndale and King James but using contemporary language. First.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 1144 pages. 0.476. Bookseller Inventory # 9781107629189

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Pitt Minion Reference Bible-ESV (Imitation ...

Binding: Imitation Leather

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

The English Standard Version is a literal translation from the original Bible texts, firmly rooted in the tradition of Tyndale and King James but using contemporary language. First published in 2001, it is closest in style to the Revised Standard Version and is well suited to public reading and memorisation. Cambridge Pitt Minion Bibles are characterised by an elegant text design using a font that is compact, yet clear and easy to read. This Bible has black-letter text throughout and includes cross-references, a concordance and maps. It features India paper with silver edges and like all Cambridge Bibles it is Smyth-sewn. It is bound in an attractive two-grain faux leather.

Book Description:

An attractive ESV reference Bible, in the Pitt Minion format. It uses a compact yet readable font, resulting in an elegant and slimline Bible. This Bible has black-letter text throughout and includes cross-references, a concordance and maps. It features India paper with silver edges and like all Cambridge Bibles is sewn, not just glued.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it¿s described on the Abebooks web sites. If you¿ve changed
your mind about a book that you¿ve ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us
and we¿ll respond within 2 business days.
Books ship from California and Michigan.


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. All books within the US ship free of charge. Delivery is 4-14 business days anywhere in the United States.

Books ship from California and Michigan.

If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express