Preincarnate (Paperback)

Shaun Micallef

ISBN 10: 174270140X / ISBN 13: 9781742701400
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Paperback. Australia's pre-eminent comic Renaissance man turns his genius to novel writing. Having conquered television, radio, theatre and film, Shaun Micallef smashes his mighty fist onto the keybo.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 240 pages. 0.250. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.25 avg rating
(316 ratings)

Synopsis: Join Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, HG Wells, Queen Victoria, Jack the Ripper, and Tom Cruise as they unravel a Masonic plot to restore James II to the throne—and in the process, perhaps destroy the Universe itself Suppose you were murdered and woke up 300 years earlier in someone else's body. Wouldn't you put yourself in suspended animation and be re-awoken in time to prevent yourself being murdered in the first place? Australia's preeminent comic Renaissance man turns his genius to novel writing, producing an extraordinary tale of an ordinary man in a race against and across time. Soul transference, time travel, cloning, space ships, Hollywood, and the Loch Ness Monster all come together for the first time in one action-packed and beautifully typeset novel, perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett.

About the Author: Shaun Micallef is an award-winning comedian, actor, and writer. He has starred in and hosted several Australian television series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Preincarnate (Paperback)
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Shaun Micallef
Published by Hardie Grant (2011)
ISBN 10: 174270140X ISBN 13: 9781742701400
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardie Grant, 2011. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M174270140X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 273.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds