The Presidents of Mexican Texas 1824 - 1836 (SIGNED WITH FIVE SIGNATURES) SIGNED

Jenkins Garrett and Kenneth Yeilding

Published by University of Texas of the Permian Basin, 1971
Used / Soft cover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this book is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. Please enter search terms below to find similar copies.


octavo, 36 pages. SIGNED, LIMITED EDITION, this is the first publication of the University of Texas of the Permian Basin also the first of the Presidential Museum. Signed by Jenkins Garrett, Kenneth Yeilding, B. H. Amstead, John Ben Shepperd, and Bara Bogan. Toaccess more of our many Texas books, search, using our unique key word TXCOHSTBX or visit our shop in downtown Fort Worth. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Presidents of Mexican Texas 1824 - 1836 ...
Publisher: University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Publication Date: 1971
Binding: Soft cover
Book Condition: Fine
Edition: 1st Edition

AbeBooks offers millions of new, used, rare and out-of-print books, as well as cheap textbooks from thousands of booksellers around the world. Shopping on AbeBooks is easy, safe and 100% secure - search for your book, purchase a copy via our secure checkout and the bookseller ships it straight to you.

Search thousands of booksellers selling millions of new & used books

New & Used Books

New & Used Books

New and used copies of new releases, best sellers and award winners. Save money with our huge selection.

AbeBooks Home

Rare & Out of Print Books

Rare & Out of Print Books

From scarce first editions to sought-after signatures, find an array of rare, valuable and highly collectible books.

Rare Books



Catch a break with big discounts and fantastic deals on new and used textbooks.


More Books to Discover