Stock Image

THE REVELATION CODE

McDermott, Andy

1,164 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0755380762 / ISBN 13: 9780755380763
Published by Headline Book Publishing 2015, 2015
Condition: Fine Hardcover
From Mystery Mike's (Indianapolis, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since June 27, 2001 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 50.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 6.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Fine in Fine dj, UK First Edition, First Printing Hardcover VERY SMALL PRINT RUN- THUS QUITE SCARCE Protected in clear Mylar cover. Bubble wrapped and shipped in a box. We do not stock or sell ex-library or Book Club editions. Bookseller Inventory # 70969

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: THE REVELATION CODE

Publisher: Headline Book Publishing 2015

Publication Date: 2015

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Dust Jacket Condition: Fine

Edition: 1st Edition

About this title

Synopsis:

The brilliant new Wilde/Chase novel from bestseller Andy McDermott - in their eleventh adventure Nina and Eddie must go on a desperate search to find the truth behind the Book of Revelation, as they try to deal with the most momentous change to their lives to date - Nina's pregnancy... For fans of Cussler, Mariani and Rollins, the Daily Express says McDermott's novels 'explode off the page'. 2002 - Southern Iraq A CIA covert operation in the desert uncovers ancient ruins concealing a humanoid statue, with six wings and the face of a lion. Team member Ezekiel Cross is convinced that it represents one of four angels prophesied in the Book of Revelation, and when the agents are attacked by Iraqi forces, leaving Cross the only survivor, he steals it to begin his own mission from God ... Present Day - New York Depressed following the death of a friend, Nina Wilde has been focusing her energies on her pregnancy, rather than the archaeological discoveries for which she is renowned. But adventure still finds her - when she's kidnapped by religious cultists intending to force her to locate the remaining angels! Held prisoner in a strange village, Nina engages in a battle of wits against her captors, knowing her only hope of rescue is for her husband Eddie Chase to find the other statues first. But with a ruthless maniac determined to fulfil Revelation's prophecy, time is running out. Only by keeping the angels out of the cultists' hands can Nina and Eddie prevent the coming apocalypse ... but what price will they have to pay?

About the Author:

Andy McDermott is the bestselling author of the Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase adventure thrillers, which have been sold in over 30 countries and 20 languages. His debut novel, THE HUNT FOR ATLANTIS, was his first of several New York Times bestsellers. THE REVELATION CODE is the eleventh book in the series, and he has also written the explosive spy thriller The Persona Protocol. A former journalist and movie critic, Andy is now a full-time novelist. Born in Halifax, he lives in Bournemouth with his partner and son.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We accept Visa, MasterCard, personal or business
checks, money orders or cashier's checks. Shipping is $6.00 for the 1st
book and $2.00 for each additional book. Special rates outside the U.S.
will be confirmed by e-mail prior to shipping. All orders outside the United
States must be paid in U.S. Dollars. Returns accepted within 10 days with
prior notification and reason.


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books
weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact
you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order