RUDGER

HARROLD A F

Published by BLOOMSBURY CHILDRENS BOOKS
ISBN 10: 1408850168 / ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Illustrator(s): Gravett, Emily. Num Pages: 224 pages, Integrated illustrations, mono and colour. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 155 x 198 x 20. Weight in Grams: 458. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Synopsis: Imaginary

About the Author:

A.F. Harrold is an English author and poet who writes and performs for adults and children. He is the owner of many books, a handful of hats, a few good ideas, and one beard. He lives in Reading, England with a stand-up comedian and two cats. Visit him online at www.afharrold.co.uk.

Emily Gravett is the author and illustrator of numerous children's books, including Wolves, winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal and the Boston Globe/Horn Book Honor Award for Illustration; and Orange Pear Apple Bear, a Quills Award finalist and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year and a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year. Emily lives in Brighton, England, with her partner, their daughter, and the family dog.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: RUDGER
Publisher: BLOOMSBURY CHILDRENS BOOKS
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Harrold, A.F.
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR007257884

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

A. F. Harrold, Emily Gravett
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing PLC. Paperback. Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Imaginary, A. F. Harrold, Emily Gravett, An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman. Rudger is Amanda's best friend. He doesn't exist, but nobody's perfect. Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend - until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them. And he's sniffed out Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. But can a boy who isn't there survive without a friend to dream him up? A brilliantly funny, scary and moving read from the unique imagination of A.F. Harrold, this beautiful book is astoundingly illustrated with integrated art and colour spreads by the award-winning Emily Gravett. Seller Inventory # B9781408850169

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

A.F. Harrold
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BookVistas
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # Blooms-9781408850169

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.44
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

HARROLD A.F.
Published by Bloomsbury (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
FORTIUS LTD
(Aylesbury, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom. Seller Inventory # FH40326

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

A.F. Harrold, Emily Gravett (illustrator)
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2015-11-05, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2015-11-05, London, 2015. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781408850169

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

A. F. Harrold
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # EH9781408850169

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.15
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Harrold, A F
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408850169

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Harrold, A.F.
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001701215

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

A.F. Harrold
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2015. Condition: New. Emily Gravett (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # ria9781408850169_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
New Quantity Available: 20
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1408850168. Seller Inventory # ST1408850168

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 24.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 20 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book