Stock Image

Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series) (Volume 6)

Carolyn Arnold

176 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1988353505 / ISBN 13: 9781988353500
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc., 2017
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 4-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 86.21 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1988353505

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series) (Volume...

Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.

Publication Date: 2017

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination--until human body parts started floating down the river.

"A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents..." -Tome Tender Book Blog

Remnants
is perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI!


FBI Agent Brandon Fisher trusts his team with his life--or at least he did.

It's only been six months since Brandon's boss almost died at the hands of a serial killer when the team is called to Savannah, Georgia. Human limbs have been pulled from the Little Ogeechee River--not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains surface and the victim count rises, the hunt for an active serial killer begins.

Establishing a profile on the killer isn't proving easy, though, and it's not until a peculiar discovery that the FBI gets a break in the case. If they're right about their theory, they'll need to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets to catch a killer. Only thing is, will the process stir up vivid memories for the agent in charge and compromise the team's safety?

Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn't matter if this is the first book you're reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers have to say about Remnants:

★★★★★ "WOW!! And again wow. I thoroughly enjoyed this gritty, psychological, twisted thriller."
★★★★★ "The perfect thriller to keep you up at night..."
★★★★★ "The plot has that gripping intensity to it."
★★★★★ "Enthralling from beginning to end."
★★★★★ "Gripping & intriguing."
★★★★★ "A thrilling book, full of twists and turns."
★★★★★ "This book is gritty, sometimes almost gross, with plot twists that will keep you guessing for hours."
★★★★★ "This book was fast paced from page one. It had me sucked in, and I hated putting it down."
★★★★★ "All the details in this story are amazingly accurate."
★★★★★ "It's twisted, mind-reeling, and captivating!"
★★★★★ "Arnold makes the reader feel like part of the team as they track down every lead to solve this horrifying case."
★★★★★ "The plot is original and leads to an exhilarating ending that I was not expecting."
★★★★★ "If you like police/FBI investigative books, this is the one for you!"
★★★★★ "Wow! This book hooked me from the very beginning and didn't let go."
★★★★★ "If you're a fan of the Criminal Minds TV show, you are going to LOVE this book from the start!"

From the Author:

About the Brandon Fisher FBI Series:
 
Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Join rookie FBI agent Brandon Fisher and a team of profilers with the Behavioral Analysis Unit as they pursue serial killers.
 
This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)