A Requiem for Love

Miller, Calvin

Published by W Pub Group, 1989
ISBN 10: 0849906873 / ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.13 avg rating
(141 ratings)

Synopsis: A Requiem for Love is a dramatic work in the tradition of Milton's Paradise Lost and J. R. R. Tolkien's Ring Triology. It is a work which chronicles the death of inncence and the birth of a passionate and powerful love that survives for time and eternity. With A Requiem for Love, the first release of the new Symphony Triology, Calvin Miller desplays the strength of his voice and the clarity of his vision. This is Miller at his best.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Requiem for Love
Publisher: W Pub Group
Publication Date: 1989
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Miller, Calvin
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Big Hearted Books
(Sharon, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are no stains or tears. Dust jacket is present if applicable. May contain small amounts of writing and/or highlighting. Spine and cover may show signs of wear. May not contain supplementary items such as CD's or DVD's. We ship within 1 business day. Bookseller Inventory # 34FG4M0005KE_ns

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Miller, Calvin
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR005074970

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Calvin Miller
Published by W Pub Group
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2713376852

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Calvin Miller
Published by W Pub Group
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bayside Books
(Livermore, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2714970363

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Calvin Miller
Published by W Pub Group
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have creases on the cover and binding caused from handling and reading. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 2765948609

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Calvin Miller
Published by W Pub Group
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Bookseller Inventory # 2775724239

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Miller, Calvin
Published by W Pub Group (1989)
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group, 1989. Book Condition: Very Good. First Edition. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP94260239

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.84
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Miller, Calvin
Published by W Pub Group
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. 0849906873 Ships promptly. Bookseller Inventory # GHP5976ECVH120616H0850

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Calvin Miller
Published by Nelson Incorporated, Thomas
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blue Cloud Books
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Nelson Incorporated, Thomas. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. This book has a light amount of wear to the pages, cover and binding. Bookseller Inventory # G0849906873I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Miller, Calvin
Published by W Pub Group
ISBN 10: 0849906873 ISBN 13: 9780849906879
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Sierra Nevada Books
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description W Pub Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G0849906873I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 74 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book