Revenge

Webb, Debra

Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1472207009 / ISBN 13: 9781472207005
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

2013. Paperback. The fifth enthralling Faces of Evil novel from bestselling author Debra Webb. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. Series: The Faces of Evil. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.39 avg rating
(716 ratings)

Synopsis: Pages torn from a journal . . . brutal murders . . . dark, ugly secrets. Jess Harris has a new case, one that is sure to shake the very foundation of Birmingham's wealthy and powerful. More than a decade ago the "Five" had it all. In twenty-four hours they would graduate and head off to their Ivy League destinations. Except one last midnight celebration ended in death, and now, twelve years later, someone wants revenge. Determining exactly who is out for revenge is the easy part; stopping him before someone else dies has Jess and her team working overtime. As Jess uncovers the truth and solves the case, she receives a package from the Player, the serial killer obsessed with her. He is about to start a new game and she just got her invitation to play.

About the Author: Debra Webb has penned more than one hundred novels, including her internationally bestselling Colby Agency series and the romantic thriller series Faces of Evil, which propelled Debra to the top of the bestseller charts and garnered critical acclaim from reviewers and readers alike.

Carol Schneider is a veteran actor and narrator based in New York City. She has performed on Broadway, Off-Broadway, and in regional theater, as well as in studio and independent films that have been screened at the Sundance, Tribeca, and Slamdance film festivals.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Revenge
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Debra Webb
Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9781472207005

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.38
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Webb, Debra
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine. Bookseller Inventory # GOR006006394

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Debra Webb
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. The Five once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted. Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one. When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer s message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Revenge and Ruthless. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781472207005

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Debra Webb
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FH-9781472207005

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Webb, Debra
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 19499870-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Debra Webb
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. The Five once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted. Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one. When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer s message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Revenge and Ruthless. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781472207005

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Webb, Debra
Published by Headline (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 7.83x5.08x0.94 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __1472207009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Debra Webb
Published by headline (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description headline, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M1472207009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Debra Webb
Published by headline (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description headline, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Like New. Almost new condition. Bookseller Inventory # P011472207009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 37.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Debra Webb
Published by headline (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472207009 ISBN 13: 9781472207005
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description headline, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Bookseller Inventory # P021472207009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 40.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 1 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book