As Reverence To A Rose, and Possession

Goodloe Byron

Published by PublishAmerica, 2004
ISBN 10: 141372177X / ISBN 13: 9781413721775
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books From California (Simi Valley, CA, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

NO owner's name or bookplate. NO remainder mark. Pages are clean and crisp. NO foxing. NO underlining. NO highlighting. NO margin notes. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000554521

About this title:

Synopsis: The original and unmoving story of a man and woman, perhaps in love.'As Reverence to a Rose reminds us that the overlooked, the unexamined, the very world deemed insignificant can sometimes, in the most quiet and reverent ways, become the subtle centers around which we rotate.' - Richard Murphy A bold literary experiment, or an observation of man's anxieties. Fans of Joyce or Calvino will enjoy Byron's newest book.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: As Reverence To A Rose, and Possession
Publisher: PublishAmerica
Publication Date: 2004
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Byron, Goodloe
Published by Publishamerica Inc, Frederick, Maryland, U.S.A. (2004)
ISBN 10: 141372177X ISBN 13: 9781413721775
Used Soft Cover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Karl Theis
(Torrance, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Publishamerica Inc, Frederick, Maryland, U.S.A., 2004. Soft Cover. Book Condition: Like New. First Printing. A LIKE NEW UNMARKED COPY. Bookseller Inventory # 027786

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 75.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Goodloe Byron
ISBN 10: 141372177X ISBN 13: 9781413721775
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 97814137217753.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 146.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds