Stock Image

River Of Time: Six Seasons Of Tanka

Barker, Robert W.

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1475937547 / ISBN 13: 9781475937541
Published by iUniverse, 2012
Used Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 8.97 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP70387590

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: River Of Time: Six Seasons Of Tanka

Publisher: iUniverse

Publication Date: 2012

Book Condition:Good

About this title


The poems in this book are selection of Tanka poetry, written by the author in a period of a little over one year. The book is divided into six seasons, The First Late Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall, Early Winter, and The Second Late Winter. During this

About the Author:

Dr. Robert W. Barker has had a long career as a profesional exploration geologist. His first book, The Devil's Chosen, A Search for Understanding, examined the context of life decisions, by the victims, the perpetrators, and the bystanders in the time

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.

Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express