Riverside Literature Series: Hans Andersen's Stories Part I (No. 49, February, 1891)

Andersen, Hans

Published by Houghton Mifflin, 1891
Condition: Very Good Soft cover
From Crotchety Rancher's Books (Dalton Gardens, ID, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since September 17, 2010

Quantity Available: 1

About this Item

A quarterly publication. Four staple bound booklet with beige wraps and black lettering. A small cut section on top front edge. Some rubbing and light wear to wraps. Binding is tight. Newly translated. Stories include; The Ugly Duckling, The Princess and the Pea, The Pine Tree, Luck May Lie in a Stick, The Tea-Pot, The Little Match Girl, the Beetle, The Daisy, The Constant Tin Soldier, THe Darning-Needle and The Lovers. Bookseller Inventory # 001987np

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Riverside Literature Series: Hans Andersen's...

Publisher: Houghton Mifflin

Publication Date: 1891

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition:Very Good

Dust Jacket Condition: No Jacket

Store Description

My specialty is old cookbooks, science fiction and fantasy, nature books, of course western books and agriculture style books. I am internet only.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

Shipping Terms:

Free media shipping on all orders. States only. International shipments will be charged at a higher rate. Please inquire.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal