Roll

Darcy Miller

Published by HarperCollins, 2017
ISBN 10: 0062461222 / ISBN 13: 9780062461223
New / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0062461222n

About this title:

Synopsis:

Winner of the 2018 Burr/Worzalla Award * A CCBC (Cooperative Children’s Book Center) Choices 2018 Pick * A Bank Street Best Children's Book of 2017

A hilariously funny and poignant debut novel, perfect for fans of Jerry Spinelli, Kat Yeh, Gary D. Schmidt, and Rebecca Stead.

When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds falling from the sky, he knows something is wrong. But just as he’s starting to worry, he realizes that the birds are plummeting toward the ground on purpose.

Turns out they’re Birmingham Roller Pigeons, and his new neighbor Sutton is training them for a competition.

Sure, it’s strange, but Ren’s best and only friend Aiden has picked this summer to start hanging with the popular kids. So Ren starts training pigeons with Sutton—what’s the worst that could happen? A bird falls on his head?

You’ll have to read Roll to find out.

About the Author: Darcy Miller is the author of Margot and Mateo Save the World and Roll. She lives in Prairie du Sac, Wisconsin, with her two children and librarian husband. Their cat, Jeffreys, deserves his own sentence. Their kitten, Stompy, does not. You can visit Darcy online at www.darcyamiller.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Roll
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: 2017
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Darcy Miller
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, will have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 3028452346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Darcy Miller
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, will have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 3176373428

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Darcy Miller
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. An ex-library book and may have standard library stamps and/or stickers. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0062461222I4N10

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Darcy Miller
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Hardcover. Condition: As New. An apparently unread copy in perfect condition. Dust cover is intact; pages are clean and are not marred by notes or folds of any kind. An ex-library book and may have standard library stamps and/or stickers. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0062461222I2N10

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Miller, Darcy
Published by HarperCollins (2017)
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins, 2017. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP106085995

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Miller, Darcy
Published by HarperCollins (2017)
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins, 2017. Condition: Very Good. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP102455491

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Miller, Darcy
Published by HarperCollins (2017)
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins, 2017. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0062461222-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Darcy Miller
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Horizon Books
(Cleveland, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: like_new. Book and Cover in Good Condition. Seller Inventory # V 503132

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Miller, Darcy
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Academic Book Solutions
(Medford, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Condition: New. New, unread, and unused. Seller Inventory # ABS-1072-1080

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Miller, Darcy
Published by Harpercollins (2017)
ISBN 10: 0062461222 ISBN 13: 9780062461223
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Harpercollins, 2017. Hardcover. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0062461222_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 9 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book