The Rolling Stones (Rock Suite for Concert Band)

Mick Jagger, Keith Richard, John Cacavas

Published by Columbia Pictures, Abkco Music, 1976
Condition: Fair Soft cover
From Crestview Books (Westerville, OH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since March 2, 2004

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 84.98 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ex-library. Identifiers on sheets but no markings in the music itself. Concert band medley with complete instrumentation. The only exception is I found 5 sheets of the 3rd b-flat clarintets instead of 6. Medley includes Gimme Shelter, Brown Sugar, Satisfaction, Jumping Jack Flash, and Ruby Tuesday. Please ask if you have questions regarding instrumentation! (Shelf location: Z1) All items carefully packed to avoid damage from moisture and rough handling. Tracking included. Bookseller Inventory # 014814

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Rolling Stones (Rock Suite for Concert ...

Publisher: Columbia Pictures, Abkco Music

Publication Date: 1976

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:Fair

Store Description

I have a very eclectic collection of out-of-print and hard-to-find books. New books are added every week, so be sure to check back often!!

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

I accept payment credit cards (via Abebooks) and PayPal. Returns accepted in a reasonable time with approval. Books must be returned in same condition as shipped.

Shipping Terms:

All books are very carefully packed to avoid damage from rough handling and moisture. Free tracking also included. Except in extraordinary circumstances, I do not ask for extra shipping in the U.S.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Money Order PayPal