The Samaritan -

Mason Cross

Published by Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1504673778 / ISBN 13: 9781504673778
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for The Samaritan - by Mason Cross.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on Library CD - unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.92 avg rating
(997 ratings)

Synopsis: The thrilling sequel to The Killing Season, a new energetic crime saga featuring Carter Blake, a protagonist in the tradition of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered in the Santa Monica Mountains, LAPD detective Jessica Allen knows she's seen this before--two and a half years ago on the other side of the country.A sadistic serial killer has been operating undetected for a decade, preying on lone female drivers whose cars have broken down. The press dub the killer the "Samaritan," but with no leads--and a killer who leaves no traces--the police investigation quickly grinds to a halt.That's when Carter Blake shows up to volunteer his services. He's a skilled man hunter with an uncanny ability to predict the Samaritan's next moves. At first, Allen and her colleagues are suspicious. After all, their new ally shares some uncomfortable similarities to the man they are tracking. But as the Samaritan takes his slaughter to the next level, Blake must find a way to stop him...even if it means bringing his own past crashing down on top of him.

About the Author:

Mason Cross is the author of the critically acclaimed Carter Blake thriller series. His short crime stories have been published in such magazines as Scribble and First Edition. His story "A Living" was short-listed for the Quick Reads "Get Britain Reading" Award and published in The Sun Book of Short Stories.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Samaritan -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Re-Read Ltd
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. PAPERBACK. Condition: Good. 1409146170 Book is in good condition. Pages are yelllowing. Slight creasing present. Seller Inventory # E0029146

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Re-Read Ltd
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. PAPERBACK. Condition: Fair. 1409146170 A readable copy of the book. All pages are intact, some staining is present on the page corners. Seller Inventory # E0018648

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Re-Read Ltd
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. PAPERBACK. Condition: Good. 1409146170 Book is in good condition, with typical reading wear to cover and spine. Pages are yelllowing. Fingermarks maybe present. Seller Inventory # E0089250

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002376515

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.02
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Used; Very Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. Though second-hand, the book is still in very good shape. Minimal signs of usage may include very minor creasing on the cover or on the spine. Seller Inventory # CHL1356736

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Used; Acceptable. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. The book is perfectly readable and fit for use, although it shows signs of previous ownership. The spine is likely creased and the cover scuffed or slightly torn. Textbooks will typically have an amount of underlining and/or highlighting, as well as notes. If this book is over 5 years old, then please expect the pages to be yellowing or to have age spots. Damaged book. Please note this is a damaged book. The condition of this book is as stated above, however this book is slightly damaged in some way. Typically a grazed corner or torn cover. Thanks. Seller Inventory # CHL2955637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Seller Inventory # CHL1012465

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Mason Cross
Published by Orion 31/12/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used Quantity Available: 14
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion 31/12/2015, 2015. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781409146179

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Good. Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0007003320

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.02
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Cross, Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409146170 ISBN 13: 9781409146179
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. PAPERBACK. Condition: Very Good. 1409146170 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z1409146170Z2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 158 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book