Scorpion Mountain (The Brotherband Chronicles)

Flanagan, John A.

Published by Listening Library (Audio)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 / ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Used / Audio CD / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Light shelf wear and minimal interior marks. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
4.45 avg rating
(3,925 ratings)

Synopsis: From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers!
 
Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins.

In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger?s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces! Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien?s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White?s  The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini?s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin?s  Game of Thrones / A Song of Ice and Fire series.

About the Author: John Flanagan grew up in Sydney, Australia, hoping to be a writer, and after a successful career in advertising and television, he began writing a series of short stories for his son, Michael, in order to encourage him to read. Those stories would eventually become The Ruins of Gorlan, Book 1 of the Ranger?s Apprentice epic. Now with his companion series, Brotherband Chronicles, the novels of John Flanagan have sold millions of copies and made readers of kids the world over. Mr. Flanagan lives in the suburb of Manly, Australia, with his wife. In addition to their son, they have two grown daughters and four grandsons.
 
You can visit John Flanagan at
 
www.RangersApprentice.com
www.BrotherbandChronicles.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Scorpion Mountain (The Brotherband ...
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Binding: Audio CD
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97816117629830000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

John Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 97816117629833.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 33.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory # 1611762987

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 34.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

John Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Like New. Book Condition: Like New. Bookseller Inventory # 97816117629832.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 35.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

John A Flanagan
Published by Listening Library (Audio), United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), United States, 2014. CD-Audio. Book Condition: New. Unabridged. 140 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New. From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger s Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers! Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins. In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces! Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin s Game of Thrones / A Song of Ice and Fire series. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9781611762983

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 39.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Flanagan, John/ Keating, John (NRT)
Published by Listening Library (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2014. CMD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VR-9781611762983

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 38.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Flanagan, John A.
Published by Penguin Audio (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Audio, 2014. Audio CD. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 1611762987

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 44.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

John A. Flanagan
Published by Penguin Audio 2014-12-02 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Lost Books
(AUSTIN, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Audio 2014-12-02, 2014. Audio CD. Book Condition: good. Unabridged. 1611762987. Bookseller Inventory # 724079

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 41.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

John A Flanagan
Published by Listening Library (Audio), United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), United States, 2014. CD-Audio. Book Condition: New. Unabridged. 140 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New. From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger s Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers! Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins. In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces! Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin s Game of Thrones / A Song of Ice and Fire series. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9781611762983

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 48.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

John A. Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Book Condition: New. 99mm x 36mm x 175mm. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 0.227. Bookseller Inventory # 9781611762983

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 48.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 3 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book