Screen -

Barry N. Malzberg

Published by Blackstone Audio, 2015
ISBN 10: 1481504800 / ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New / Quantity Available: 0
From C. Clayton Thompson - Bookseller (BOONE, NC, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on CD Rom - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory # 2249507

About this title:

Synopsis:
[Read by Stefan Rudnicki]

Barry N. Malzberg's daring and controversial debut novel.

In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov, Barry N. Malzberg draws his readers over the precipice of rationality into a realm where dreams are real - a realm in which the hero, a humble investigator for the New York City Welfare Department, can obtain sexual satisfaction only by projecting himself into fantasies evoked by the cinema. He finds himself married to Sophia Loren, seducing Elizabeth Taylor, and seduced by Brigitte Bardot - all in one tortured weekend.

About the Author: Barry N. Malzberg is a writer and editor of numerous science fiction anthologies and magazines. The author of more than 50 books and more than 250 short stories, he won the first John W. Campbell Memorial Award for the Year's Best Science Fiction, has won two Locus Awards for essay collections, and has been a finalist for Hugo and Nebula awards.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Screen -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Publication Date: 2015
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Barry N. Malzberg
Published by Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Yard Sale Store
(Narrowsburg, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio, 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. 4 BRAND NEW AUDIO CDs. NEW CDS SEALED in the shrink wrap. Just a bit of shelf wear. Enjoy this NEW AUDIO CD performance GIFT QUALITY for your home and library. Audio Book. Seller Inventory # 08132017681667

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 10.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Barry N Malzberg
Published by Skyboat Media 2015-02-17 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyboat Media 2015-02-17, 2015. audio CD. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781481504805

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 26.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.28
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Barry N Malzberg
Published by Skyboat Media (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyboat Media, 2015. CD-Audio. Condition: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. Screen is Barry N. Malzberg s daring and controversial debut novel about a man who can only obtain sexual satisfaction by projecting himself into fantasies evoked by the cinema.In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov, Malzberg draws his readers over the precipice of rationality into a realm where dreams are real--a realm in which the hero, a humble investigator for the New York City Welfare Department, finds himself married to Sophia Loren, seducing Elizabeth Taylor, and seduced by Brigitte Bardot--all in one tortured weekend. Seller Inventory # AAS9781481504805

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 26.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Barry N. Malzberg
Published by Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio, 2015. Audio CD. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1481504800

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 26.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Barry N Malzberg
Published by Skyboat Media (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyboat Media, 2015. CD-Audio. Condition: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. Screen is Barry N. Malzberg s daring and controversial debut novel about a man who can only obtain sexual satisfaction by projecting himself into fantasies evoked by the cinema.In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov, Malzberg draws his readers over the precipice of rationality into a realm where dreams are real--a realm in which the hero, a humble investigator for the New York City Welfare Department, finds himself married to Sophia Loren, seducing Elizabeth Taylor, and seduced by Brigitte Bardot--all in one tortured weekend. Seller Inventory # AAS9781481504805

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 27.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Malzberg, Barry N.
Published by Blackstone Audio Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Blackstone Audio Inc, 2015. CMD. Condition: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KA-9781481504805

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 24.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Barry N. Malzberg
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Condition: New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.249. Seller Inventory # 9781481504805

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 29.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Malzberg, Barry N./ Rudnicki, Stefan (Narrator)
Published by Blackstone Audio Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481504800 ISBN 13: 9781481504805
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Blackstone Audio Inc, 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 1 pages. 5.50x5.00x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-1481504800

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 41.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.28
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds