Seal Team Six Book 6: Hunt the Dragon

Pezzullo, Ralph, Mann, Don

Published by Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 2012
ISBN 10: 1473603188 / ISBN 13: 9781473603189
New / Soft cover / Quantity Available: 0
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Hackers from the North Korean government are one click away from obtaining black market nuclear weapons. And only the heroes of SEAL Team Six can stop them. Series: SEAL Team Six. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 234 x 28. Weight in Grams: 400. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781473603189

About this title:

Synopsis: An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Navy SEALs Crocker and Mancini are on a training exercise in Las Vegas when a moment of relaxation is interrupted by a violent altercation between hotel security and three businessmen claiming to be Chinese diplomats. They attempt to stop the fleeing businessmen, but soon realise that they may not be who they claim to be. That same night Las Vegas goes dark - someone has hacked into the Nevada Power Company system and shut down the entire city. As chaos reigns the businessmen make their escape. When Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six attempt to track them down, they find themselves drawn into a North Korean plot that combines cyber warfare and the theft of black market nuclear weapons. As darkness reigns, the squad is the last hope of preventing a conspiracy that could have catastrophic international consequences.

About the Author: Don Mann has been associated with the Navy SEALS for the last thirty years, as a platoon member, assault team member, boat crew leader, or advanced training officer. Up until 1998 he was on active duty with SEAL Team 6. Visit his website at www.usfrogmann.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Seal Team Six Book 6: Hunt the Dragon
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Publication Date: 2012
Binding: Soft cover
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mann, Don
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR008192584

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Pezzullo, Ralph, Mann, Don
Published by Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 2016. Condition: Very Good. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP93788231

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Pezzullo, Ralph, Mann, Don
Published by Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 2016. Condition: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP93788142

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Pezzullo, Ralph, Mann, Don
Published by Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 2016. Condition: Very Good. Ships from the UK. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP95951681

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.73
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Pezzullo, Ralph, Mann, Don
Published by Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 2016. Condition: Very Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP97379545

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.73
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

NA
Published by Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Housing Works Bookstore Cafe
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton General Division. Condition: Very Good. Minimal wear to cover. Pages clean and binding tight. Paperback. Seller Inventory # JG7-00391

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ralph Pezzullo
Published by Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton General Division. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781473603189

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.77
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Ralph Pezzullo
Published by Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2016. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781473603189

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Ralph Pezzullo, Don Mann
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Navy SEALs Crocker and Mancini are on a training exercise in Las Vegas when a moment of relaxation is interrupted by a violent altercation between hotel security and three businessmen claiming to be Chinese diplomats. They attempt to stop the fleeing businessmen, but soon realise that they may not be who they claim to be. That same night Las Vegas goes dark - someone has hacked into the Nevada Power Company system and shut down the entire city. As chaos reigns the businessmen make their escape. When Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six attempt to track them down, they find themselves drawn into a North Korean plot that combines cyber warfare and the theft of black market nuclear weapons. As darkness reigns, the squad is the last hope of preventing a conspiracy that could have catastrophic international consequences. Seller Inventory # AA69781473603189

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Ralph Pezzullo, Don Mann
Published by Hodder & Stoughton 2016-06-16, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473603188 ISBN 13: 9781473603189
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton 2016-06-16, London, 2016. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781473603189

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.45
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 16 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book