Stock Image

The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking: Recips and Traditions from Jesuit Bakers Around the World

Curry, Rick

50 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0060951184 / ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Published by Harpercollins
Used Condition: Very Good Soft cover
From Magers and Quinn Booksellers (Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since February 22, 2001

Quantity Available: 1

About this Item

Light to moderate shelf wear. Complete. No apparent underlining/highlighting. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 903973

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking: Recips ...

Publisher: Harpercollins

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition:Very Good

About this title

Synopsis:

In the tradition of The Tassajara Bread Book, Brother Curry combines 80 mouth-watering recipes for bread--gathered from Jesuit brothers around the world--with his spiritual insights on meditation through bread-baking.

About the Author:

Brother Rick Curry, S.J., author of "The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking," is the founder and artistic director of the National Theater Workshop for the Handicapped. He is also an actor, a teacher, and a master breadmaker.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Established in 1994, we are a large new and used general interest bookstore located in the Uptown area of Minneapolis. Visit our online bookstore, www.magersandquinn.com, where we have over 500,000 new, used, and rare titles.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Purchase will be shipped upon receipt of payment including any additional shipping costs. MN residents add appropriate sales tax. We guarantee the condition of every book as it¿s described on the Abebooks web sites. If you¿re dissatisfied (Incorrect Item/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn¿t arrived by the latest estimated delivery date, you¿re eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. Please contact us for any other return inquiries, and we¿ll respond withi...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 lbs or less, or 1 kg. Heavy or oversized books may require additional shipping charges.

Domestic shipping: Under 2.2 lbs
Media Mail $4.00
Priority Mail $7.00

International shipping: Rates depend on weight and destination of package.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express