The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking: Recips and Traditions from Jesuit Bakers Around the World

Curry, Rick

Published by Harpercollins
ISBN 10: 0060951184 / ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Light to moderate shelf wear. Complete. No apparent underlining/highlighting. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.43 avg rating
(56 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of The Tassajara Bread Book, Brother Curry combines 80 mouth-watering recipes for bread--gathered from Jesuit brothers around the world--with his spiritual insights on meditation through bread-baking.

About the Author: Brother Rick Curry, S.J., author of "The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking," is the founder and artistic director of the National Theater Workshop for the Handicapped. He is also an actor, a teacher, and a master breadmaker.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking: Recips ...
Publisher: Harpercollins
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Curry, Rick
Published by William Morrow Cookbooks
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Cookbooks. PAPERBACK. Condition: Fine. 0060951184 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z0060951184Z1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Rick Curry
Published by William Morrow Cookbooks
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Cookbooks. Paperback. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2938143381

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Curry, Rick
Published by William Morrow Cookbooks (1995)
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Cookbooks, 1995. Condition: Good. 1st Edition. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP3204203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Yankee Clipper
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Fair. A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages can include considerable notes-in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I5N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Silver Arch
(St Louis, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Free State
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Rick Curry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060951184 ISBN 13: 9780060951184
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Atlanta Book Co.
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0060951184I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 22 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book