The Seductive One (Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road)

Susan Mallery

Published by Gallery Books, 2015
ISBN 10: 1501127764 / ISBN 13: 9781501127762
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1501127764

About this title:

Synopsis: The Seductive One is the third book in the sexy Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Brenna Marcelli wants to take over the family winery, but has to borrow from her rival—and ex boyfriend!—to do so...is all fair in love and wine?

For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance!

Of all the Marcelli sisters, the only one who dreams of running the family's winery is Brenna—and she's about to get her chance. But taking the helm at Marcelli Winery is tougher than she bargained for—especially when she butts heads with her grandfather, whose Old World ways dictate that a male should inherit the business. In need of some fast capital in order to prove her grandfather wrong, Brenna turns to Nic Giovanni, her family's nemesis...

Years ago, she ended her secret relationship with Nic, choosing loyalty to her family over the hot passion they shared. But now he's back in her life, he's loaned her a million dollars, and their feelings for each other are stronger than ever. Brenna must find out for herself: Is Nic the love of her life? Or the schemer who could topple the Marcelli dynasty—and break her heart?

Meet the Marcelli family in a wonderful series that's warm, witty, and stunningly sensual. Look for The Sparkling One, The Sassy One, and The Marcelli Bride, all available from Pocket Star Books!

About the Author: New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery has entertained millions of readers with her witty and emotional stories about women. Publishers Weekly calls Susan’s prose “luscious and provocative,” and Booklist says “Novels don’t get much better than Mallery’s expert blend of emotional nuance, humor and superb storytelling.” Susan lives in Seattle with her husband and her tiny but intrepid toy poodle. Visit her at www.SusanMallery.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Seductive One (Marcelli Sisters of ...
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good
Edition: Reissue.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mallery, Susan
ISBN 10: 1501127764 ISBN 13: 9781501127762
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR010280938

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 19.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Mallery, Susan
Published by Gallery Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1501127764 ISBN 13: 9781501127762
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery Books, 2015. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 1501127764-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 22.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Mallery, Susan
Published by Gallery Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1501127764 ISBN 13: 9781501127762
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery Books, 2015. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 1501127764_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 28.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Mallery, Susan
Published by Gallery Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1501127764 ISBN 13: 9781501127762
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery Books, 2015. Condition: UsedAcceptable. book. Seller Inventory # M1501127764_4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 23.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Mallery, Susan
Published by Gallery Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1501127764 ISBN 13: 9781501127762
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery Books, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1501127764

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 32.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Mallery, Susan
Published by Gallery Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1501127764 ISBN 13: 9781501127762
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Gallery Books, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. reissue edition. 320 pages. 8.00x5.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1501127764

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds