I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (The Dimension Keepers) (Volume 2)

Conner, Jennifer

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1484950410 / ISBN 13: 9781484950418
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Book has appearance of light use with no easily noticeable wear. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
3.74 avg rating
(34 ratings)

Synopsis: An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon. It?s 1942 and the world is at war. It?s difficult, but engaged couple, Jewel and Glenn, know they must say goodbye. Tomorrow, Glenn is shipping out on to the South Pacific. That is until he stops the Second Chance Bookstore on the way back to the base. Suddenly, Glenn finds himself in 2013 with the woman he loves a half-century away. Can the Dimension Keepers find an answer, or will Glenn and Jewel be ripped apart by the fabric of time forever?

About the Author: Jennifer Conner is a best-selling Northwest author who has over thirty short stories on ebook and two full-length books in print. She writes in Contemporary Romance, Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, and Erotica. Jennifer is an Associate Publisher for the indie e-book company Books to Go Now that resides in the Seattle area. Books to Go Now offers professional editing, cover design, multiple book format file creation, and most important--publicity. Their staff works to help make our author books a success one book at a time.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (The ...
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jennifer Conner
Published by Createspace, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1484950410 ISBN 13: 9781484950418
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 133 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon. It s 1942 and the world is at war. It s difficult, but engaged couple, Jewel and Glenn, know they must say goodbye. Tomorrow, Glenn is shipping out on to the South Pacific. That is until he stops the Second Chance Bookstore on the way back to the base. Suddenly, Glenn finds himself in 2013 with the woman he loves a half-century away. Can the Dimension Keepers find an answer, or will Glenn and Jewel be ripped apart by the fabric of time forever?. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781484950418

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jennifer Conner
Published by Createspace, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1484950410 ISBN 13: 9781484950418
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 133 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon. It s 1942 and the world is at war. It s difficult, but engaged couple, Jewel and Glenn, know they must say goodbye. Tomorrow, Glenn is shipping out on to the South Pacific. That is until he stops the Second Chance Bookstore on the way back to the base. Suddenly, Glenn finds himself in 2013 with the woman he loves a half-century away. Can the Dimension Keepers find an answer, or will Glenn and Jewel be ripped apart by the fabric of time forever?. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781484950418

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jennifer Conner
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1484950410 ISBN 13: 9781484950418
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Print on Demand
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 112 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.2in. x 0.3in.An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon. Its 1942 and the world is at war. Its difficult, but engaged couple, Jewel and Glenn, know they must say goodbye. Tomorrow, Glenn is shipping out on to the South Pacific. That is until he stops the Second Chance Bookstore on the way back to the base. Suddenly, Glenn finds himself in 2013 with the woman he loves a half-century away. Can the Dimension Keepers find an answer, or will Glenn and Jewel be ripped apart by the fabric of time forever This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781484950418

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Conner, Jennifer
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1484950410 ISBN 13: 9781484950418
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1484950410 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781484950418

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Conner, Jennifer
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1484950410 ISBN 13: 9781484950418
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Book has appearance of light use with no easily noticeable wear. Bookseller Inventory # G1484950410I4N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 31.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds