Stock Image

Sharing A Long Goodbye

L. John Ribar

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0984018204 / ISBN 13: 9780984018208
Published by Gypsy Joy Media LLC
New Condition: New Hardcover
Buy New
List Price: US$ 17.95
Price: US$ 18.96 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.95 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

Offered By

BuySomeBooks
Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.

5-star rating

AbeBooks Seller Since May 21, 2012

About this Item

Hardcover. 86 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.4in.One of the most helpless situations a man will ever face is the loss of his wife to cancer. In the tradition of Tuesdays With Morrie, John Ribars Sharing a Long Goodbye presents the story of the loss of his own wife, intermixed with ideas and thoughts that helped him through the journey. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Bookseller Inventory # 9780984018208

Quantity Available: > 20

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Sharing A Long Goodbye

Publisher: Gypsy Joy Media LLC

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: New

Book Type: Hardcover

About this title

Synopsis:

One of the most helpless situations a man will ever face is the loss of his wife to cancer. In the tradition of Tuesdays With Morrie, John Ribar's Sharing a Long Goodbye presents the story of the loss of his own wife, intermixed with ideas and thoughts that helped him through the journey.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

BuySomeBooks is great place to get your books online. With over eight million titles available we're sure to have what you're looking for. Despite having a large selection of new books available for immediate shipment and excellent customer service, people still tell us they prefer us because of our prices.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

BuySomeBooks is operated by Drive-On-In, Inc., a Nevada co...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Books are shipped from multiple locations so your order may arrive from Las Vegas,NV, Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN, Momence,IL, or Commerce,GA.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express