A Shred of Honour

Connery, Tom (David Donachie)

Published by Orion, 1997
ISBN 10: 0752808494 / ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.88 avg rating
(65 ratings)

Synopsis:
In the tradition of Patrick O'Brien and C.S. Forester's Horatio Hornblower series comes author Tom Conerry's own Lieutunant George Markham of the Royal Marines.

About the Author: Tom Connery lives in the centuries-old port of Deal in Kent, England, with his wife and two children. He has written three Markham of the Marines novels, and as David Donachie he is the author of the Harry Ludlow novels, published in England.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Shred of Honour
Publisher: Orion
Publication Date: 1997
Book Condition: Fair
Edition: New Ed.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Connery, Tom
Published by Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
FORTIUS LTD
(Aylesbury, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 1997. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom. Seller Inventory # FH588329

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Tom Connery
Published by Orion 03/11/1997 (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion 03/11/1997, 1997. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9780752808499

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Tom Connery
Published by Orion 03/11/1997 (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion 03/11/1997, 1997. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9780752808499

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Tom Connery
Published by Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 1997. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Page colour - ?discoloured in accordance with book age. Seller Inventory # 2636120

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Connery, Tom (David Donachie)
Published by Orion
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0752808494I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Tom Connery
Published by Orion 03/11/1997 (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion 03/11/1997, 1997. Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Seller Inventory # 9053-9780752808499

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Connery, Tom
Published by Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 1997. Paperback. Condition: Used; Acceptable. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. The book is perfectly readable and fit for use, although it shows signs of previous ownership. The spine is likely creased and the cover scuffed or slightly torn. Textbooks will typically have an amount of underlining and/or highlighting, as well as notes. If this book is over 5 years old, then please expect the pages to be yellowing or to have age spots. Damaged book. Please note this is a damaged book. The condition of this book is as stated above, however this book is slightly damaged in some way. Typically a grazed corner or torn cover. Thanks. Seller Inventory # CHL3240028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Connery, Tom
Published by Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 1997. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Grubby book. This book is dirty and has significant shelf wear, however all text is there and readable, as such it is acceptable for sale, and is still a good read. Thanks. Seller Inventory # CHL3318814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Connery, Tom
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR001264361

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.82
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Conner Tom
Published by Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752808494 ISBN 13: 9780752808499
Used Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Fantastic Literature Limited
(Rayleigh, ESSEX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion, 1997. Paperback. Condition: near fine paperback, 1st printing. A SHRED OF HONOUR is a wonderful epic of 18th cntury warfare - by land and sea -a first novel introducing George Markham, Lieutenant of Marines on His Britannic Majesty's frigate Hebe. Seller Inventory # FJ13.103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 7 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book