Stock Image

Shroud of the Scion: Watchers of the Land - Book 1

Darren Brett King

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 098953510X / ISBN 13: 9780989535106
Published by Pellico Press
New Condition: New Soft cover
From BuySomeBooks (Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 21, 2012 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: > 20

Buy New
List Price: US$ 18.99
Price: US$ 23.34 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

506 pages. Dimensions: 7.8in. x 5.1in. x 1.1in.This explosive first installment in the Watchers of the Land series chronicles the tumultuous times of Ademo Asterling, as he flees the clutches of a phantom enemy bent on his destruction. With his newfound friends Banon Kriedar and Kyanessa Worthing, Ademo follows the guidance of Muirik Ravencloak and the order of mystic wanderers known as the Vaidas, making a daring journey across two continents, where he and his friends must gather their strength to resist one final onslaught of the enemys forces. In the process, Ademo will receive startling revelations about his own murky past, and the cause he may be called upon to champion, with the fate of the world in the balance. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Bookseller Inventory # 9780989535106

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Shroud of the Scion: Watchers of the Land - ...

Publisher: Pellico Press

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

Book Type: Paperback

About this title

Synopsis:

This explosive first installment in the Watchers of the Land series chronicles the tumultuous times of Ademo Asterling, as he flees the clutches of a phantom enemy bent on his destruction. With his newfound friends Banon Kriedar and Kyanessa Worthing, Ademo follows the guidance of Muirik Ravencloak and the order of mystic wanderers known as the Vaidas, making a daring journey across two continents, where he and his friends must gather their strength to resist one final onslaught of the enemy's forces. In the process, Ademo will receive startling revelations about his own murky past, and the cause he may be called upon to champion, with the fate of the world in the balance.

About the Author:

Darren Brett King lives in Folsom, California with his wife and two children. Shroud of the Scion is the first installment in his Watchers of the Land series. In the Watchers of the Land series, the author blends together a variety of genres and influences to create a compelling creative cocktail. Fans of Tolkien, Lewis, and Rowling will all find something to appreciate in this series. King's portrayal of magic as sophisticated mathematical science helps to meld together elements of pure fantasy fiction and science fiction.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

BuySomeBooks is great place to get your books online. With over eight million titles available we're sure to have what you're looking for. Despite having a large selection of new books available for immediate shipment and excellent customer service, people still tell us they prefer us because of our prices.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

BuySomeBooks is operated by Drive-On-In, Inc., a Nevada co...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Books are shipped from multiple locations so your order may arrive from Las Vegas,NV, Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN, Momence,IL, or Commerce,GA.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express